• categories
  • brands
    Agaro HD-1150 Turbo Pro Hair Dryer - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating49 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Sarmila Royright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/05/2021

    "Like it"

    Worth for money i get it on 1199 good one. But it is heavy to use.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Sarmila Royright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/05/2021

    "Like it"

    Worth for money i get it on 1199 good one. But it is heavy to use.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Poulami Majumdarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/12/2020

    "Very good"

    It's really awesome

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Harsha PKright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/12/2021

    "Good product"

    Does the work good. little heavy.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Kittu Parmarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/10/2020

    "Agaro hair dryer "

    that was very exited to see that the quality of thise product It's really awesome product for girls boys both of u thise hair dryer using a professional used and really eas...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
    avatar
    Debasmita Paschimaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/11/2022

    "Beyond Expectation"

    I started using this product...the day its delivered..its amzing with Heavy motor.Concentrator nozzle is my fav one😀...it is that product,the one i m looking for....😀Even A...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Kushal Palright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/03/2022

    "Worth buying..."

    One can adjust as per ones convenience and dries ur hair quickly and doesn't absorb all moisture which makes it nice for using

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Anitharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/02/2022

    "Excellent"

    I was searching for a cool air hair dryer..... This is the best one.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ezhil Makoversright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/02/2022

    "Comes with diffuser"

    Good sturdy...Little heavy...But performance wise its good..Comes with diffuser and cool shot

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Anjali Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/03/2021

    "Loved it!! "

    Worth the hype, ya'all! It did wonders to my curly hair. Easy to use.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shushrita Mohapatraright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/01/2021

    "Reviewing after 2 years of use"

    It’s pretty good.. if u are a person who wants to dry once in a while.. close your eyes and go for it.. also for regular use it’s perfect.. just go for it..

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Aiswarya Sright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    12/05/2021

    "Quite heavy"

    I have used it 6 or 7 times. As per the descriptions it is good. But it is heavier than I thought. Till now it is working very well and i don't know what will happen next.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    shruti limjeright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    01/01/2021

    "Good"

    Goes well on my expectation. The good one ....thanks nykaa

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Srividya K Iyerright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    04/08/2022

    "Good"

    Good deal if you're looking for a professional blow dryer at an affordable price range. It's a little heavy but the results are great!

    thumb
    Helpful
    No more reviews to show