• categories
  • brands
    Ancient Living Kasturi Turmeric Luxury Handmade Soap - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating79 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Sayantani Dasguptaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    15/02/2023
    "Skin Friendly "

    Such a soothing, authentic soap, it is on a bit pricier side but worth it. Smell is also authentic not of any artificial fragrances

    thumb
    Helpful
      Ancient Living Kasturi Turmeric Luxury Handmade Soap
      Ancient Living Kasturi Turmeric Luxury Handmade Soap
      MRP:₹195
      ( 79 )
      avatar
      Sayantani Dasguptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/02/2023
      "Skin Friendly "

      Such a soothing, authentic soap, it is on a bit pricier side but worth it. Smell is also authentic not of any artificial fragrances

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Muskan Dhakadright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/10/2020
      "Great cleansing soap"

      No harsh chemicals and works great for my skin. Nice aroma

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjum Azimaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/05/2020
      "really good product"

      it has the strong smell of turmeric. no other fragrance atall. givs me a feeling tht its chemical free. hydrates my dry skin very well. after using this i skipd to body shop ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Preetha Dright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/04/2019
      "Good soap"

      This is a wild turmeric soap which is really good for every skin tone and the types.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neeti Guravright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/01/2020
      "Natural chemical less soap!!"

      It's a natural, general cleansing soap which keeps your skin supple and soft and acne free highly recommended!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vc Pright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      22/08/2020
      "Over priced"

      I got this soap for 70 rs and now it is 190! Its a gd soap but its bcom pricey!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tamal Basuright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      24/08/2020
      "Just waoww"

      100% natural, no harsh chemicals, no artificial fragrances.. Skin remains softer after using. Only the con is overpriced. Otherwise highly recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pallavi Chandimaniright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      15/02/2020
      "Not for sensitive skin"

      It has strong ayurvedic scent, most won't like it. Its very harsh on sensitive skin. It literally gave me bruises because I'm not used to harshness.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Khyathiright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      04/03/2023
      "Not suitable for dry skin"

      This soap made my skin super dry. Not at all suitable for dry skin. I started feeling Itching and discomfort in my 1st use . I think this is suitable for oily skin but not at...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vidhi Ramanright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      18/09/2019
      "Not good"

      Its not at all good and very harsh smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pallavi Chintapalliright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      12/09/2020
      "Excellent"

      Chemical free, nice aroma and feeling fresh.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show