• categories
  • brands
    Ancient Living Multani Mitti Luxury Handmade Soap - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating254 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Neha Sirohiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/05/2023
    "Good product "

    Packaging is eco friendly. Its 100% vegan. Gives tangy fragrance which feels fresh. I wish if product can be more affordable.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Ancient Living Multani Mitti Luxury Handmade Soap
      Ancient Living Multani Mitti Luxury Handmade Soap
      MRP:₹125
      ( 254 )
      avatar
      Neha Sirohiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/05/2023
      "Good product "

      Packaging is eco friendly. Its 100% vegan. Gives tangy fragrance which feels fresh. I wish if product can be more affordable.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Alicia Pereiraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/09/2023
      "Helps reduce tan"

      If your skin is tanned and dry or even sunburnt then this product is great..it helps reduce tan after continuous usage

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      kamaldeepright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/11/2023
      "Loved it "

      Very basic and the best.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saniya Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/07/2023
      "Nice "

      Natural , no fregrence nice one

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gauri Tyagiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/08/2020
      "Amazing"

      It's really very good + plastic free packaging loved it and fully ayurvedic and refreshing too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Janaaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/07/2020
      "good soap"

      it gives a refreshing effect after the shower..the price seems to be quit high

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anandita Chaudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/12/2019
      "No harmful chemicals"

      A good gentle chemical-free soap of Indian brand. We should really orient towards this kind of products now rather than those loaded with harmful chemicals.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Alesharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/12/2018
      "Excellent soap"

      I love this soap, it doesn't have any strong fragrance and doesn't dry out the skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nikita Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/10/2022
      "Result"

      Have been using it since two months. Feel really fresh but like the neem one more.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nasrin Begumright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2022
      "Ancient living handmade soap"

      No fragrance...Liked it 😋Also it has plastic free packaging.. it's environmental friendly 👍🏼

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shrutiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/09/2021
      "Good soap"

      It's a good soap with very mild fragrance. Does its work properly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashwin Ashright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/08/2021
      "Best"

      One of the very original and superb soap I've used for my face alone. It does wonders and my face shines like a star now after using this wonderful multani metti soap from ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Muskan Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/06/2021
      "Ancient living soap I am using for the first time "

      Let's see how it will end. But I like its packaging. No layer of plastic.. Amazing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Snehal Kurkuteright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/06/2021
      "Best amongst all Ancient Living soaps"

      All-natural ingredients! No rashes or redness! and Smells really good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chitra Parabright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/05/2021
      "Good one "

      Free from harsh chemicals

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Sandhuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/10/2020
      "Nice"

      Amazing product should give it a try natural product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shaikh Danishright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/04/2020
      "Good product "

      It's ? free from any camical and fragrance or colour

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prosuna Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/10/2019
      "Ancient Living Multani Mitti Handmade Soap"

      Nice packaging and the soap is also very good by shape and fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sana Fatimaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/03/2019
      "Smells nice."

      It refreshes my face and gives a cooling effect and smells very nice.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neeti Guravright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/01/2020
      "Awesome and gentle soap"

      After using this soap, I experienced drastic change in my skin tone and also my skin got clearer.

      thumb
      Helpful