• categories
  • brands
    Vaadi Herbals Anti-Acne Neem Face Pack with Clove & Turmeric - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4/5
    Overall Rating219 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Shubhi Saraswatright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/05/2021
    "Amazing!! "

    This gives instant brightness to the face & clears the acne as it contains pure Organic love including neem & cloves! Loving the face pack! 😇

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Vaadi Herbals Anti-Acne Neem Face Pack with Clove & Turmeric
      Vaadi Herbals Anti-Acne Neem Face Pack with Clove & Turmeric
      MRP:₹165₹14910% Off
      ( 219 )
      avatar
      Shubhi Saraswatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/05/2021
      "Amazing!! "

      This gives instant brightness to the face & clears the acne as it contains pure Organic love including neem & cloves! Loving the face pack! 😇

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sandeep Aulakhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/07/2022
      "Very nice pack for acne and senstivity"

      Pack got herbal material which sensed on skin . After applying it might irritate slightly on skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mitu' Sparkleright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/08/2021
      "Good for acne prone skin"

      It is magical facepack... my skin becomes acne free. Just loved it. It is best for oily acne prone skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Poornima Rright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/11/2019
      "Neem beauty"

      Neem is an anti-bacterial product its kills the germs of acne and controls the new pimple.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ume Kulsumright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/11/2019
      "Instant clear skin "

      I love vaadi all products I already used other product in vaadi it never gives me disappointment after using this product I get clear skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Harini Chettiyarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/02/2019
      "An immediate Face pack."

      The product has sufficient quantity to go with. Has a soothing effect on skin but can't see visible changes, no side effects as of now.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shaikh Roshniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/02/2019
      "Best and affordable"

      Vaadi Herbals has never compromised in terms of the quality for the affordability. This is one of the best masks i have tried so far for acne. Though it didn't show any immed...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Khushbu Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2023
      "Best for acne skin "

      This face pack is best for acne skin after use reduce the pimples in skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ishita Vatsright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2021
      "Great"

      This is best for pimples. It clears your skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Madhvi Gaughadright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/11/2019
      "Good"

      It helps me to treat acne. I use it thrice a week.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neha Loachright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/08/2019
      "Good product."

      Must have budget-friendly face pack for oily and acne-prone skin. Buy it without a second thought.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sarabjeet kourright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/07/2019
      "Loved it"

      Facepack is nice. I liked it over many others.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanchi Parekhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/03/2019
      "Regular user"

      Uses face pack regularly at least once a week and Is really effective on my face I have lot of pigmentation it is reduced my pigmentation it gives little dry skin so I alway...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anukriti Dhakreyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/11/2020
      "Good to treat Acne "

      It is a good product. Have an extract of clove and neem ... Clove and neem helps to vanish the pimples. Using it and happy with the result.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Arpitaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/06/2024
      "Overall good product"

      It moisturize after applying which i don't like because i am oily skin person

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Himanshi Shokeenright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/08/2021
      "Good product"

      Works good on pimples.. makes skin look radiant.. i also use on my neck and shoulders .. treats acne well

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Meenu Sandhuright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/06/2020
      "Anti acne face pack "

      My skin is oily and sensitive. I applied it and it's soothing my skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aarathy Aright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      10/03/2020
      "Very good"

      Makes u feel refreshed and reduces redness of ur pimples.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Bhagaliright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/03/2020
      "Worth the price"

      This pack stings a little because of the clove in it, but it leaves my skin feeling deeply clean and soft. Not sure if it's working for the acne though.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Fotedarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      21/12/2019
      "Awesome "

      It’s a great product. This face pack doesn’t cause itching while applying till its drying in comparison to other neem packs which cause itching.

      thumb
      Helpful