• categories
  • brands
    Antonio Banderas Blue Seduction For Him Eau De Toilette - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating136 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Rishabh Omarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/04/2022

    "Awesome perfume "

    It's smells sweet , it's smells like Versace perfume i like it so much

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Antonio Banderas Blue Seduction For Him Eau De Toilette
      Antonio Banderas Blue Seduction For Him Eau De Toilette
      MRP:₹1800
      avatar
      Rishabh Omarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/04/2022

      "Awesome perfume "

      It's smells sweet , it's smells like Versace perfume i like it so much

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mahek Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2022

      " Antonio Banderas "

      Fragrance is mesmerising loved it.Regret buying smaller pack.Must have bought the bigger one.Will definitely next time.Thankyou Nykaa!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nisaa Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/01/2022

      "Smells amazing "

      This is a very pleasing mild perfume and can be used by both men & women. I gifted this to my brother in law. He loved it and my sister says she is going to use it too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Satarupa Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2020

      "Good"

      The smell is very good but does not last long.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kyla Dhimanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/12/2018

      "Love it!"

      I got it for someone because I loved it so much! Such a good fragrance for men!

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ravi Panchalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/12/2022

      "Perfect Fragnance"

      I have been using this Perfume more than a Decade now. It's the best so far I got in this Price Segment. It starts Aqua and Fruity and Settles as

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aditya Kartikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2022

      "Mesmerizing Scent"

      Very pleasing perfume that exudes confidence!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Krishna Rairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/09/2021

      "Gr8 perfume "

      Mind blowing perfume in this price range...aquatic smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kunal Borkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/05/2021

      "Original product"

      The packaging was excellent and the delivery was prompt. The perfume is original and the reviews of the scent are available online.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rameez Ahamedright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/03/2021

      "Good blend "

      Product is genuine and smell is assome .. but less long-lasting

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jennifer Dsouzaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/10/2019

      "Original."

      I was skeptical about buying a perfume online, but I was not disappointed.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Samyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/07/2021

      "Amazing blend"

      Amazing fragrance and very well blended. But has a drawbacl that, it won't stay for long. You can only smell it for about an hour on your body (in summers) after that it just...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shweta Sachanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/01/2021

      ""Amazing fragrance""

      Fragrance is mild and perfect for day wear. Anyone who likes mild perfumes should definitely try this..worth buying it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aditya Dwivediright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/08/2021

      "Best for after shower fragrance "

      I would say it’s great for after shower have a fresh and fruity fragrance however it fades away after 2-3 hours mild fragrance would be still there

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      hussain banuright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      30/07/2021

      "Nice "

      Not very strong but you can work with it if you spray more than twice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jino Xavierright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/06/2021

      "Nice Fresh fragrance but poor performance"

      Nice bottle and opening. You can spray 8-10 times at once but very poor performance

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Deepak Vashistharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/05/2021

      "Best smelling summer cheapie "

      For this price the scent on this one is truly gorgeous. The opening is very fresh and has a different melon note to it which all other aquatic and aromatic notes. Although it...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      14people found this helpful
      avatar
      Natasha Diasright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/12/2020

      "Good buy"

      The fragrance is good and true to its mentioned notes. I bought it as a gift, which was really liked by my friend. Must buy!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sujith Krishnanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      29/10/2020

      "Perfume review blue seduction"

      The product is nice and was delivered properly. The perfume was genuine.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jaspreet Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/10/2019

      "Great!! "

      Great cheap fragrance for daily use. Great in Indian summer.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful