• categories
  • brands
    Armaf High Street Fragrance Body Spray for Women - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating60 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    shreshtha kushwaharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    31/08/2023

    "This Mist is Must !!!!"

    Heavenly Smell , strong and long hours stay. Its a dupe of high end brand Chopard . I sprayed it on me and the fragrance spread all over my home. Satisfied with my purchase. Its not Mild !!!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    shreshtha kushwaharight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    31/08/2023

    "This Mist is Must !!!!"

    Heavenly Smell , strong and long hours stay. Its a dupe of high end brand Chopard . I sprayed it on me and the fragrance spread all over my home. Satisfied with my purchase. ...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Rajni Vasudevanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    31/08/2021

    "Chanel no 5 dupe"

    This is a strong scent very similar to chanel no 5 good buy at this price product is original

    thumb
    Helpful
    5people found this helpful
    avatar
    Tanisha Rohillaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/01/2020

    "Best body spray "

    One of the best body sprays. The notes are soothing and calming.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    V Vright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/10/2023

    "High Street for Women"

    Smells heavenly and lasts for super long

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Princy Hazarikaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/04/2023

    "Nice one"

    Long lasting and gives a freshness around your environment

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Neha Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/04/2022

    "Best armaf body mist"

    Smells amazing just go for it

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Ananya Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/12/2019

    "Best fragrance ever"

    This is indeed one of the best fragrances. I am a big fan of Armaf fragrances. Totally addictive.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Prerna Dalalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/11/2019

    "Amazing fragnance"

    I have used it's deo, and must say the body mist is much better and lasts longer.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Tanupriya Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    19/07/2022

    "High street"

    Smells like jasmine & settles in a very mild floral note.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Nidhi Chaubeyright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    23/08/2023

    "Good"

    The smell is pleasant and mature but not very unique and I do smell alcohol right after applying it which disappears after 30 mins.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Neha Pawarright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    14/02/2024

    "Subtle, simple, elegant."

    It's a elegant perfume to be worn at offices or day to day outings. Not a very luxurious smelling one. Doesn't last whole day.

    thumb
    Helpful
    No more reviews to show