• categories
  • brands
Account
    Aroma Magic Anti Acne Calamine Pack - All Reviews
    3.6/5
    Overall Rating82 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    AASHIMA Pright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    23/01/2021

    "Nice"

    It not only just treat your acne but also gives u Instant glow. Just grab it, don't waste ur time. . It smells terrible but it's very effective.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Aroma Magic Anti Acne Calamine Pack
      Aroma Magic Anti Acne Calamine Pack
      MRP:₹230₹20710% Off
      ( 82 )
      avatar
      AASHIMA Pright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/01/2021

      "Nice"

      It not only just treat your acne but also gives u Instant glow. Just grab it, don't waste ur time. . It smells terrible but it's very effective.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Prerna Lenkaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2020

      "It did wonders to my face! "

      The smell is really pungent but the results are really good. Must try for everyone with acne issues!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Babitaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      29/11/2020

      "Perfect for acne"

      This is best for acne treatment . its work but its smell is not good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rishika kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      27/02/2022

      "Terrible smell"

      I applied it once and the smell was very bad. I don’t think i will apply this again.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      navi sainiright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      21/11/2020

      "Bad smelll"

      Really a bad smell u can not even apply it to the face coz of the smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Suhasini Iyerright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      28/07/2019

      "Not Good."

      It has a bad odor. The packaging was poor. On application, it gave a severe burning and tingling effect and did not calm down as it dried off.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Minky Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      04/10/2019

      "Smells horrible"

      I have no idea if it works as promised or not because I couldn't use it more than once. It smells horrible! The stench stays with you all day.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show