• categories
  • brands
Account
    Aroma Magic Sunblock Lotion SPF++30 UVA/UVB - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating5560 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Priyanka
    5star
    28/04/2018

    "Parabens and chemical free sunscreen "

    It is one of the best sunscreens without any parabens or harsh chemicals. I have kinda normal skin, it just keeps white residue on the skin. So I apply aloe vera gel on the face first and then apply Aroma magic sunscreen and I am ready to go out. Found perfect sunscreen after so many research plus it is so affordable.

    thumb
    Helpful
      Aroma Magic Sunblock Lotion SPF++30 UVA/UVB
      Aroma Magic Sunblock Lotion SPF++30 UVA/UVB
      MRP:₹375₹28125% Off
      ( 5560 )
      avatar
      Priyanka
      5star
      28/04/2018

      "Parabens and chemical free sunscreen "

      It is one of the best sunscreens without any parabens or harsh chemicals. I have kinda normal skin, it just keeps white residue on the skin. So I apply aloe vera gel on the f...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ankeeta lohia
      5star
      10/04/2019

      "Amazing product ❤"

      Worth a buy using since years. Never let you down. Can be used as a foundation too. Totally non-sticky.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anusha
      5star
      22/03/2019

      "Loved it."

      I wish it was waterproof but still does the job. Amazing product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      rubygujral
      5star
      03/04/2018

      "Aroma magic such lotion"

      The product was delivered on time. Have just used it once but since I have a dry skin I felt little dryness after using it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      aayushi ka
      5star
      18/03/2017

      "amazing"

      This sunscreen does suit my face best. Earlier when I used sun screens, they used to feel very thick, but it is not so, the texture is fine, gets dissolved in skin quickly. A...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      anu c k
      4star
      24/03/2019

      "Good"

      I bought it after fit tuber review, Nice product and does what it claims.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ishita Bareja
      3star
      17/01/2020

      "Worth it"

      This sunscreen definitely was a good buy and it also has a glowing touch or effect to it. Also, I might give it a try again. All in all, a thumbs up.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tech Yabey
      3star
      04/04/2019

      "Good for summer only."

      Good for summer because of its matte effect.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Meneka
      3star
      11/04/2018

      "Good organic products"

      Love what it does to my skin muaah.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nicky Mondal
      2star
      05/04/2019

      "Very bad"

      I had purchased this and when I applied this on my face, my face had some white texture. I was shocked to see ... But it doesn't contain any chemical so I am using this

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Puja Sharma
      2star
      21/04/2018

      "Sunscreen"

      Smells bad... Very bad and you could not apply it properly..not worth

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show