• categories
  • brands
Account
    Aroma Magic Beautiful Skin Oil - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating132 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Vrishitha Soumitriright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/06/2022

    "😍❤️"

    As the product as working as magic

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Aroma Magic Beautiful Skin Oil
      Aroma Magic Beautiful Skin Oil
      MRP:₹400₹36010% Off
      ( 132 )
      avatar
      Vrishitha Soumitriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/06/2022

      "😍❤️"

      As the product as working as magic

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shivani chawlaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/08/2020

      "Love"

      Love it , it’s very good for dry skin ?

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      SINDHU Jright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/01/2019

      "Very good product."

      Ideal for mixing with body lotion.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      NISHA SHARMAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/10/2021

      "True to name"

      Imparts a nice glow to skin.. was advised by a friend of mine..and ordering it for second time now…🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhawna Malhotraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/08/2020

      "Oil"

      this keep my skin beautiful and shiny

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shweta Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2019

      "Aah nice"

      It actually moisturizes your skin. I mix a few drops of this oil with a few drops of water and put on my face as a day moisturizer.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      binita laskarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/10/2018

      "Nice product "

      It's a very nice product. Gives the skin a very beautiful shiny and bright look.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Supriti Bhadwalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/11/2018

      "Instant glow"

      Must for winters, makes skin soft, moisturized and glowy. I have sensitive acne prone skin it didn't break me out.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Akanksha Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/06/2019

      "Very refreshing"

      I use it twice in the morning & before sleeping & I always feel refreshed after using it. I & my mum both love this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nancy Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      04/06/2021

      "Good for normal skin too"

      Good but not a wonder oil if u think. Smell like medicated oil

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      rupali singhright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      07/01/2020

      "Okay"

      I didn't find any magic in using it. It causes me pimples also.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Voraright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      20/01/2019

      "Smells good but didn't feel any difference on my skin."

      I have dry skin and was hoping to go for this beautiful looking oil bottle to work its magic but alas it didn't! I used it separately as well as with carrier oil but didn't d...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Swagata nath Debnathright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      18/06/2019

      "Didn't find it worth purchasing"

      It caused breakouts. Not suitable for dry acne prone skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show