• categories
  • brands
    AuraVedic Lightening Polish Tan Removal Scrub for Glowing Skin Turmeric Sandalwood - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating62 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Preeti Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/09/2022
    "Best scrub I ever use!!"

    It is best scrub in affordable price in the market. Just buy it, you won,t regret.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Preeti Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/09/2022
    "Best scrub I ever use!!"

    It is best scrub in affordable price in the market. Just buy it, you won,t regret.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Srabani Bhattacharyaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    23/05/2020
    "In love"

    This one is 2 d jar and I am completely happy with the visible result

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Meghna Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/01/2021
    "The best "

    This scrub is the best I have ever bought. It detoxifies the skin and is very gentle. Worth the purchase.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Chichi Ngullyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    06/08/2019
    "Mum loves this yet again"

    Mum ordered this and boy, it gives radiance to her face.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Shreekala Kasargodright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/01/2019
    "Amazing product"

    Trust me, it is one of the best scrubs I have ever used. This was for the first time I bought it. It gives a natural glow on the face for the first time you use this product!...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Tuhina Misraright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    16/03/2021
    "Good "

    It cleans and brightens the skin. For the price, it's pretty good.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Geetha Priyaright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    12/12/2019
    "Good one"

    My aunt suggested me this product. Very gentle on the skin it smells divine. It is not harsh on the skin. Worth a try gives your face a glow of continuous usage.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Sanisha Shetkarright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    15/06/2020
    "Excellent!!"

    Its works very well on skin also it makes ur skin supple

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Paras Mehakright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    07/06/2020
    "Good"

    This product is really good, it's my their tub. Very light on skin, doesnot break out like other scrubs do. It's scrubs lightlyand polish the skin, leaving it feel so glowing...Read More

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Pooja Patilright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    22/04/2019
    "Great one!"

    I am using this regularly and it gives a good effect on my skin.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Jyoti Kamathright iconVerified Buyers
    4star
    21/03/2019
    "Good product "

    I have used the product twice. Haven't seen a noticeable difference, but it's not bad either. I am sure over time it will give good results.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sangeeta Dekaright iconVerified Buyers
    3star
    21/03/2021
    "Nice"

    It’s a good product but was expecting more.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Cs Harshna sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
    2star
    11/10/2019
    "Skin polish"

    I don't find this product so effective. Not worth as per price.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Pooja Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    1star
    19/11/2019
    "No visible results"

    I review this product after using regularly for one month but it doesn't do anything what it claims and the price is too high for this quality and quantity.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    No more reviews to show