• categories
  • brands
    Babila Foundation Sponge Oval - SP-V01 - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4/5
    Overall Rating213 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Mukta Rohraright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    13/05/2023

    "Quality product "

    Good product quality is very good

    thumb
    Helpful
      Babila Foundation Sponge Oval - SP-V01
      Babila Foundation Sponge Oval - SP-V01
      MRP:₹90₹7715% Off
      ( 213 )
      avatar
      Mukta Rohraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2023

      "Quality product "

      Good product quality is very good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      P Shrijaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/08/2021

      "Amazing "

      Beautiful sponge and it can easily blend for the foundation helpful

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nidhi Patidarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2020

      "Nice"

      Using it from 2-3 month and it blends very well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deeptiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/12/2017

      "Affordable"

      This sponge is affordable,does not suck the foundation which is too good. Not hard for skin, easily blend the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gagana Gowdaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/02/2020

      "Very comfortable foundation sponge gripping is good "

      I liked the sponge, it’s very nice to apply foundation especially MAC one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sara Sareenaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/02/2020

      "A very soft sponge"

      If you are a budget person, go for this sponge.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Aggarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/10/2022

      "Sponge"

      This sponge is good as i need for appliances..but yes colour i expected was dark ..but i m keeping it

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Geetha Sright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      31/08/2023

      "Super "

      Nice product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Garima Tiwariright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/10/2021

      "Nice"

      It is easy to use and blends nicely

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Patriciaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      30/01/2019

      "Affordable"

      Good for beginners and affordable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ishu Thakurright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      15/02/2022

      "Doesn't match with my expectation.."

      I don't think it's worth to buy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mayank Dubeyright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      13/11/2021

      "Ok ok"

      I am using this puff but u can buy beauty Belander so ignore This puff

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pratima Sanpalright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      20/12/2022

      "Good quality applicator. "

      This is a good one, if you are expecting a sponge which will not break easily then go for this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sraboni Saunthright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      29/11/2020

      "Nabila Sponge"

      Not good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      23/10/2020

      "Not good "

      Sponge takes off more foundation

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pamela Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      28/02/2023

      "Not good"

      I don't like this product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Cright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      03/04/2021

      "Very bad"

      Pls dont buy this pathetic product, it will absorb all foundation.. Instea invest on some good branded sponge than this pathetic one

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sabah Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      05/01/2021

      "Worst "

      Don’t buy again telling don’t buy it doesn’t blend anything it’s just a rubber :(

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jennyright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      28/11/2019

      "Very hard"

      It’s not like the other sponges that comes with our compacts. This one is hard like a rubber and doesn’t blend the products.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lavanya Malhotraright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      19/11/2019

      "Not good at all"

      Not a good product. Synthetic product, I thought it will be soft for blending but it was like eraser for the face.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful