• categories
  • brands
Account
    Biotique Bio Milk Soothing Cream Moisture To Baby - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating1788 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    SHRADDHA DHOKright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/05/2021

    "Baby cream"

    Very smooth and soft skin after using this. Also suitable for 25 age people having sensitive skin

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    5people found this helpful
      Biotique Bio Milk Soothing Cream Moisture To Baby
      Biotique Bio Milk Soothing Cream Moisture To Baby
      MRP:₹65₹5515% Off
      ( 1788 )
      avatar
      SHRADDHA DHOKright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/05/2021

      "Baby cream"

      Very smooth and soft skin after using this. Also suitable for 25 age people having sensitive skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Runu saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/11/2021

      "😍"

      I really love this product absolutely because when I am useing it l feel that i apply milk on my face and it moscharize my skin very well and gives you a soft touch glo...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Roshni Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/07/2022

      "Just wao...."

      It's so soft...i just loved it..Will buy more...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rashmi Kanthrajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/09/2021

      "Niceeee"

      Smells great, loved this...

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      suhani Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/08/2021

      "Keeps you mostorise"

      It's a nice cream, it keeps me mostorise for long. One thing which should be considered while buying is that when you apply it near your eye , it affects your eye ( same lik...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nasrin Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/12/2020

      "Awesome"

      Excelent product.. Very nice.. Liked it..

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chandana Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/09/2022

      "soothing cream moisture to baby"

      This is a nice cream for babies skin. But this cream is too thick and oily, it's not good for summer.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      KHUSHI DAHIYAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/09/2022

      "Cream Moisture"

      Its a beautiful moisturizer its so nourishing . The price is amazing so go for it , I'm going to buy this for the 3rd time .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gitanjali Sahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/03/2022

      "Good"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      avani shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/02/2022

      "Amazing "

      Feels really soft. Good for dry skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manpreet Sandhuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/06/2021

      "Supremely moisturizing "

      It is definitely very moisturising and gives a healthy glow.. But not best for summers and oily skin.. Fragrance is great.. My skin felt smooth and nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ayushi Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/05/2021

      "Good"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Miss Nykaaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/05/2021

      "Moisture cream"

      Very moisturising

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kunika Niranjanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2021

      "Very hydrating "

      Best for babies

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sushma sushright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/02/2021

      "Nice product"

      It's really good for baby skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kavitaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2020

      "Good "

      Good moisturiser for babies in winters

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ishika Malhotraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2020

      "For dry skin"

      I don’t think so it’s good for oily skin ..but best best for dry skin people

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Yadwinder Varanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/11/2020

      "Good fragrance"

      Very good product for babies,fragrance so nic and easily absorb on babies skin,thnku nykka

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      seikh Rozinaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/11/2020

      "Amazing "

      Not at all oily after applying skin absorbs .makes the skin soft and smooth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jubi Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/09/2022

      "Love it."

      I love baby products. I use it on my hands and feet whenever it feels dry. Will be good for winters too.

      thumb
      Helpful