• categories
  • brands
    Biotique Bio Palmyra Expert Shave Gel - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating739 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Rashi Sright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/05/2023
    "Good lather"

    Lathers well. The gel consistency is nice, better than foam, which dries my skin

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Rashi Sright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/05/2023
    "Good lather"

    Lathers well. The gel consistency is nice, better than foam, which dries my skin

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Kritika Ghairight iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    01/10/2021
    "Loved it"

    Very smooth texture.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    MADHUSREE BAIDYAright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/08/2023
    "Biotique Bio Palmyra Expert Shave Gel"

    It feels so soft on skin

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Esha Ramaswamiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/11/2021
    "Recommended"

    I loved the feel after shave , Perfect for men and women. 💞💞💞 It says skin care for men but it's really awesome for women too.

    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
    avatar
    Shivaniright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/11/2020
    "Nice"

    Wow m so excited to give this shave gel to my husband .. I have noticed onething that all the biotique product really has a good and refreshing smells????

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Sutapa Banikright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    22/06/2020
    "Good one"

    Nice one (as per my father)

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Pallabiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/06/2020
    "Pleasant fragrance"

    Bought it for my father. He really liked it. The smell is very nice which is typical of most biotique products.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Naina Joiyaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/03/2020
    "Bio shave gel"

    Soft skin, friction-free, moisture balance shave.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Amruta Malajiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    31/07/2023
    "Shaving gel"

    This is good shaving gel, my daddy will use it and he loved it 🤩,I got it on buy one get free offer

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Aniruddha Mondalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/08/2022
    "Superbb! "

    Nice product!

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Manasiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/07/2022
    "Very good"

    I bought it for the first time and it's actually really good.It is used in the less quantity and keep the skin smooth. Must try!

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
    avatar
    Ayushi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/12/2020
    "Fabulous "

    One of the best shaving cream not only for boys but also For girls And It is very good for sensitive skin.

    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
    avatar
    Rahat Shaikhright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/09/2023
    "Absolutely Amazing!"

    Ordered it for my husband who never used anything other than Gillette. This worked so well for him that he ended up reordering and now this has become his go-to product!

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sayali Patilright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/06/2023
    "Very good "

    My father is using it he just loved it and made his skin smooth after shaving🥰🥰

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Naqiya Saifeeright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/06/2023
    "SOOOO GOOOD????"

    I know it's for men but I use it for my peach fuzz and it makes shaving so much easier and leaves my skin feeling soooo soft

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Khushmeet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    21/09/2022
    "Amazing "

    Oraganic Non- irritant Lasts for 6-7 months

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Riya Sainiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/06/2022
    "Nice"

    Great product. It's men's but women can use it too. Leaves skin soft.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Sohini Basuright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/10/2021
    "Shave gel."

    Nice product.. bought for my father. He liked it.

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Nikita Chouhanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/08/2021
    "Shave gel"

    Give smooth texture for shave Razor ruins smoothly with the help of this

    thumb
    Helpful
    avatar
    Lalitha Kpright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/07/2021
    "Third time ordering "

    This makes skin so soft and removes hair smooth.This is my third order. One of my favourite shaving gel.

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful