• categories
  • brands
Account
    Bronson Professional Rose Quartz Facial Massage Roller - All Reviews
    4.1/5
    Overall Rating293 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Jasmine Batraright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    20/03/2021

    "Face "

    So soothing

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Bronson Professional Rose Quartz Facial Massage Roller
      Bronson Professional Rose Quartz Facial Massage Roller
      MRP:₹1200₹62448% Off
      ( 293 )
      avatar
      Jasmine Batraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/03/2021

      "Face "

      So soothing

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gurpreet Sodhiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/01/2022

      "Gives a good glow"

      Makes the blood circulation work enough to provide glow on the face. Love using it to massage my serums in It's a part of my skin care now!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Mahadevright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/06/2022

      "Good Quality "

      Good Quality with regular usage will show results

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      oshina jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2021

      "Awesome product"

      I gifted this roller to my mom and she's loving it. Quality is very nice and it works superbly..!! After a use only, she can see a noticeable difference in her skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      dhivyabharathi gright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/11/2020

      "Good"

      I have use this tool very cooling effect use this for before put into the refrigerator..very effective results after 1 year..reduce my pores ,wrinkles.my honest opinion resul...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      khushboo aright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/01/2020

      "Best product"

      Gives a soothing effect and helps in blood circulation. Should be used frequently.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shruthi Praveenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/01/2020

      "Love it!"

      Looks so nice and love how it feels. Use it after putting It in the refrigerator.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      V Vright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/01/2022

      "Great product"

      Quality of this roller is amazing! Feels soft on skin! Put it in fridge few minutes before using it. Good for daily use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      amena Merchantright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2021

      "Authentic one"

      The product is authentic. Have started using few days back though it feels great messaging with it…

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Achuki Bhalotiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/11/2021

      "Amazing product"

      Loved using this. It feels so good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      iona buthelloright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/10/2021

      "Love it "

      Good quality roller, a great addition to skin care...

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Preetha Selvakumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/10/2021

      "Skin glows "

      I keep In freezer and use every night .. skin feels tight and relaxed. U can chose cheaper version of it too

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rupali Sorathiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/08/2021

      "👍🏻"

      The jade roller is cool and effective. Using it daily as per the instruction given gives glowing result.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ak sriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/03/2021

      "Superb"

      Its a wonderful product to get a salon like feel at home. Good for skin . Relaxes and soothes the skin very well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Samyukta Chackoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/03/2021

      "Lovely feel! "

      Absolutely cools and calms the skin. Great for evenly applying any serum/face cream. Feels soft and beautiful!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nupoor Raoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/02/2021

      "Rose Quartz"

      Such a wonder tool this is ! Effectively helps you destressing, and works even better when refrigerated and used with a face serum.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Ukeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/02/2021

      "Awesome!!"

      I loved it so much I gifted one to my mom too!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swati Singhalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/12/2020

      "Loved it! "

      Too soon to comment on the effects, but love the relaxation the massage provides me.. I do it before going to bed, helps me sleep well:) would definitely reccomend it:)

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Madhurima Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2020

      "Great product?"

      This roller serves the purpose. Easy to use and coves the full face. I use nykaa face serum to massage on my face. One tip ?? keep the roller in the refrigerator 15 mins befo...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      farheen sheikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/10/2020

      "Smooth"

      I love dis facial massage roller , it gives uh positive vibes, the roller is so smooth thank you Nayka..?

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful