• categories
  • brands
    BVLGARI Omnia Coral Eau De Toilette - All Reviews
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating28 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Brotoshree Bhattacharyaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/08/2020

    "Coral"

    Best ever!!!

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      BVLGARI Omnia Coral Eau De Toilette
      BVLGARI Omnia Coral Eau De Toilette
      MRP:₹6350
      avatar
      Brotoshree Bhattacharyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/08/2020

      "Coral"

      Best ever!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      natural beautyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/06/2021

      "Love this"

      After using one shot my family feel happy with tha smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gracey Ralteright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/06/2021

      "Devine"

      Youthful, devine, nature scent. I would definitely buy it again!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kaustubh Kanekarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/03/2021

      "Awesome Perfume"

      Had brought for one my frnd...Please go ahead with the perfume, the fragrance is really mind blowing. You will enjoy everytime you apply for this perfume. The perfume i...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Radhika Upadhyayaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/02/2021

      "Too good!!"

      It has a very good smell and stays for 6-8 hours.. It’s expensive but worth the money.. I also bought one more as a gift for my friend..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rupali Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/09/2022

      "Good as your regular perfume"

      I liked it more when i tried it in store but now i like it but as a regular perfume. It's staying power is really good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      24/11/2020

      "Nice "

      Gave this to my friend ans she loves it. It is mild, a generic perfume. Safe for daily wear during the day. But not strong enough for the night. Will please mild perfume lovers.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aakanksha Saklaniright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      29/11/2020

      "Lovely"

      Starts off with fresh, floral notes and dries down to a lovely woody fragrance. Perfect everyday perfume! :)

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show