• categories
  • brands
    Calvin Klein CK Be For Men Eau De Toilette - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating213 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Vaishali Shahright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    17/09/2020
    "Amazing product.."

    I ordered for my hubby for his birthday gift... It's fragrance r so good .. Thank you nykaa..

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    6people found this helpful
      Calvin Klein CK Be for Men Eau De Toilette
      Calvin Klein CK Be for Men Eau De Toilette
      MRP:₹4700
      avatar
      Vaishali Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/09/2020
      "Amazing product.."

      I ordered for my hubby for his birthday gift... It's fragrance r so good .. Thank you nykaa..

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Chatterjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/01/2024
      "This one smells so good"

      This perfume is an absolute buy. Great for gifting purpose to guys, they are going to like it for sure. The smell is kind of light and good to wear for formal occasions as well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Devanshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/10/2023
      "Love"

      Smells so good, totally recommend it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      surbhi sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/05/2023
      "Best gift for men "

      Makes a perfect gift for men Good long lasting sophisticated fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Somdatta Gangulyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/04/2022
      "Addictive"

      I got this for my boyfriend and he loves it.. The fragrance is magical ✨

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rashi Tripathiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/02/2022
      "Good musky fragrance"

      Great fragrance and great sleek packaging. Good for gifting

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Snehpriya Rairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/07/2019
      "Awesome smell."

      Gifted it to my father and he loves it!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Samiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/02/2021
      "Great"

      Love this cologne so much! Bought is as a gift

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Prachi Bhoyarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/02/2019
      "Go for it!"

      I gifted this perfume to my boyfriend on his birthday and he loved it. Smells great. Worth the money. Must buy!

      thumb
      Helpful
      13people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tanmoy Adhikaryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/09/2018
      "Loved this product"

      Really loved this product. With mild fragrance this last long hours.

      thumb
      Helpful
      10people found this helpful
      avatar
      Supriya Nikhilright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      30/08/2019
      "Mild and Classy"

      This perfume is quite good. The fragrance is mild and it is very classy. Masculine yet decent smell. You might after a few hours feel that it has disappeared but it stays. No...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      13people found this helpful
      avatar
      Keerti Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      07/08/2019
      "Nice fragrance!"

      It has a strong and long-lasting fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      7people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chahat Miglaniright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      19/01/2019
      "Amazing product"

      The fragrance is subtle and very nice. A must-buy perfume for men.

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sai mahendra babu Simhadriright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      24/01/2024
      "The EDT"

      Original fragrance but not long lasting smell....it last for just 2 to 3hrs ....

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Preharight iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      03/09/2023
      "Disappointed with stay of the perfume "

      Good subtle smell. But it's not long lasting. It fades away in an hr. For the price I expected stay at least for 5-6 hrs.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Vimal prasadright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      07/04/2024
      "Not good"

      Effect last max for half an hour.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      bhagwaan Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      28/12/2023
      "There is hardly any stay. "

      Even though the smell is quiet decent but the longevity is nearly 0hour. It just disappears within 30 minutes of application.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Debajit Royright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      23/11/2023
      "Average product"

      The product is very average with mild effect and don't last more than 30 mins

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neetram Thakkarright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      12/03/2022
      "Not so long lasting "

      The fragrance is not last at least for an hour...... waste of money

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Prithvi Handaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      12/06/2021
      "Too mild"

      The fragrance vanishes in 30 mins max... Unfortunately I have doubts on the genuineness of the product delivered. I will think twice before ordering in future

      thumb
      Helpful
      12people found this helpful