• categories
  • brands
    Calvin Klein Euphoria For Men Eau De Toilette - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating35 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Deepshikha Kandariright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/05/2022

    "Great fragrance, lasts longer."

    The fragrance is not something new but it is very classy and subtle. you may feel fragrance has faded away but it stays longer. Although it's a men perfume I ordered it for myself. And I love it.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Calvin Klein Euphoria for Men Eau De Toilette
      Calvin Klein Euphoria for Men Eau De Toilette
      MRP:₹5900
      avatar
      Deepshikha Kandariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/05/2022

      "Great fragrance, lasts longer."

      The fragrance is not something new but it is very classy and subtle. you may feel fragrance has faded away but it stays longer. Although it's a men perfume I ordered it for m...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anu Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/09/2022

      "Long lasting "

      The fragrance is heavenly. Long lasting and it has a spicy smell which will make you feel so good. Love the smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mahek Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/01/2018

      "Not only for MEN"

      Euphoria is a mens perfume but I am sure that all the ladies out there, you will love it! This is my second bottle of this perfume and I really love it! Only 2 sprays is enou...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nidhi Belwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/03/2022

      "Fragrance outstanding "

      .. All the ladies out there.. go for it. .....gift it to your hubby and use it for yourself tooo

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Prashant Gadekarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2020

      "Calvin Klein Euphoria"

      This was my first purchase of a Calvin Klein perfume. Must say, it’s totally worth it. The fragrance just gets better by time. A must try perfume.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Samra Mustafaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2019

      "Authentic, perfect gift for my hubby "

      As always, I got an authentic product with discount at Nykaa. Love you team Nykaa! Great products, prompt delivery, what more can you ask from online shopping, happy me!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      sanjoy right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/10/2019

      "Thanks for my product so nice."

      Thanks for everything and packing was so good pick up so early.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      NAbho Nilright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      12/11/2019

      "Not satisfactory "

      I don’t know if the perfume scent is extremely light type or else if the product is fake because the scent doesn’t last that much as per the price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show