• categories
  • brands
Account
    Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil With Shea Butter - All Reviews
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating118 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    A. Khushboo Barmaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    27/05/2021

    "Good for baby skin "

    truly its a very nice baby oil my baby skin is very dry but after using bby oil my skin so soft and change my sking

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil With Shea Butter
      Cetaphil Baby Massage Oil With Shea Butter
      MRP:₹630₹53615% Off
      ( 118 )
      avatar
      A. Khushboo Barmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/05/2021

      "Good for baby skin "

      truly its a very nice baby oil my baby skin is very dry but after using bby oil my skin so soft and change my sking

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sreeparna Deright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2022

      "In love so restocking "

      This is one massage oil my 2yo daughter is using. It's really making the skin soft and smooth. This has vitamin e which is much needed for baby's skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sudeshna Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/05/2021

      "Nice"

      Using 1st time this oil. Already used cream shampoo from Cetaphil. All are good products for babies. Nice fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      nextdoorgirl rathiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2020

      "magic"

      real good for kids as well as for adults. work like magic for my hairsalso

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      SHAKEER TKright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/11/2020

      "Nice "

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kalaivani Kright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/09/2020

      "Amazing Massage oil for baby"

      This massage oil is Very good and gentle on baby's skin. It has mild fragrance which is really nice.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonia Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/09/2022

      "Massage oil cetaphil"

      Great.. gets well absorbed in baby skin and makes it soft and smooth

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dimple Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/05/2022

      "Love it"

      Make my baby skin soft n supple...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashwiniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/03/2022

      "Awesome "

      Very good product for baby skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Margaret Samteright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/02/2022

      "Best for baby"

      Sweet smelling & mild, not greasy. First time using it for baby & just love it!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ireneright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/06/2021

      "a good alternative for bodylotion"

      very light and non sticky oil with very pleasant smell. makes skin feel very soft and smooth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Raviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/01/2021

      "For my baby"

      Mildly and pleasantly smelling massage oil , good on baby's delicate skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashitha U.Kright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/12/2019

      "Very good product"

      This was recommended to me by my friend and I truly believe it’s the best product for new born.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Laghima Waldiaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      20/11/2020

      "Awww?"

      My skin goes extremely dry in winters i start getting red patches all over my body which just peels off afterwards and are very painful. This is just a beautiful oil it keeps...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shilpa Horiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/03/2022

      "Nice body oil for babies and toddlers"

      Really loved it for my 2year old. This js my first purchase of this oil. Would definitely recommend this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pratyancha Devikarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      17/12/2020

      "Good one"

      Smells really good. Non sticky and calming as well.does not stain clothes. Can be used on the baby's face too.totally satisfied.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Palak Mittalright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/11/2020

      "Amazing product "

      Perfectly and evenly glides on the skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show