• categories
  • brands
    Colorbar Flawless Touch Contour And Highlighter - Neutral - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating524 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Ashi Sachanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/06/2023
    "Its PURRFECTTTTT"

    I'm a dusky Skinned girl (Shade: MAC NC40; Maybelline 332) and finding a contour that would even show up on my skin is really hard to find in the Indian market. This contour has been on my Wishlist for so long and i finally ordered it. And I'm thankful that it did. Not only does it complement my skin really well, but the blend ability is perfect. And the highlighting shade is not just a lighter color but is a very subtle and beautiful "highlighter" and this highlighter alone is reason enough to get this. 💖💖💖💖💖

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      Colorbar Flawless Touch Contour And Highlighter - Neutral
      Colorbar Flawless Touch Contour And Highlighter - Neutral
      MRP:₹850₹68020% Off
      ( 524 )
      avatar
      Ashi Sachanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/06/2023
      "Its PURRFECTTTTT"

      I'm a dusky Skinned girl (Shade: MAC NC40; Maybelline 332) and finding a contour that would even show up on my skin is really hard to find in the Indian market. This contour ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kanika Suleriaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/12/2020
      "Best combo in one"

      Slightly disappointed with the pigmentation of the contour. Need to apply two to three strokes get the look. Colour is little light though highlighter is good. Good for beginners.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/03/2023
      "My go to contour "

      This was the first contour/highlighter I ever bought. It is very beginner friendly and looks so natural. 4 later, I still purchase and prefer this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/09/2022
      "Amazing "

      Shows up in a perfect way it’s easily blending and both parts are usefull the packaging is also nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Abi Ramiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/08/2021
      "Good one 👍"

      The contouring color is dark enough to show off in dusky skin and the highlighter is subtle. Very perfect for daily use. Nicely pigmented also. i am NC 43 in MAC.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ipsita Bhattacharyyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/05/2021
      "Good product "

      Just arrived happy happy 😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arpita Bagright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/01/2021
      "001 neutral "

      This contour and highlights is one of the best powder contour in the pocket friendly price.. U can use this product at low budget makeup

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manu Manjunathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/12/2020
      "Amazing product"

      This product is well pigmented, satin smooth. I loved both contour and the highlighter. It is just the way a contour shade and highlighter should be. Go for it girls!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nabanita Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2022
      "Good product❤️"

      Amazing ❤️❤️🤗

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Radhika Yright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/09/2021
      "Superb "

      I love the combo it’s best

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sheetal Gosaviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/07/2021
      "beutiful contour plus highlighter."

      very good for begginers.just go for it.dose its job really well.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      sreesti deyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/05/2023
      "Nice"

      It's really a great product useful for me

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonia Paswanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/05/2020
      "Beautiful "

      Wow my fvrt highlighter and contour must by this product bcz given natural looks

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonia Soniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/11/2023
      "Best contour in this range"

      Best contour colour in this price range

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monisha Jright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/05/2023
      "Long stay "

      Shuttle finish n best for oily skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Spoorthi Shettyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/03/2021
      "Good contour "

      Good contour but the highlighter is very subtle should build up for good glow

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shyamli Kumari singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/03/2021
      "Shimmer countor "

      This is a shimmer contour with works like highlighter as well

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nefy Isaacright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2021
      "Amazing product"

      The contour really helps in sculpting out your face.. without creating any harsh line... Higlighter gives a mild, soft look. Happy with the purchase.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nancy Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/12/2020
      "Its an everyday contour and highlights"

      It's perfect for everyday. It has really fine shimmer highlight, I am not the one who wears makeup on everyday basis, and I find myself reaching out for it because it is so s...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Srishti Boseright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/06/2020
      "Worth every money invested "

      This is an incredible duo with superb pigmentation.. not only blends like a dream but will suit across all Indian skin tones!! Highly recommended!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful