• categories
  • brands
    Colorbar On The Go Makeup Remover Wipes - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating4154 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Soniaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/02/2024

    "Makeup Remover Wipes"

    Best makeup removal wipes! Clean the makeup perfectly, after using colorbar wipes no dryness on face. 10/10 ✅ Till date best makeup remover wipes, worth purchased.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Colorbar On The Go Makeup Remover Wipes
      Colorbar On The Go Makeup Remover Wipes
      MRP:₹250₹18825% Off
      ( 4154 )
      avatar
      Soniaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/02/2024

      "Makeup Remover Wipes"

      Best makeup removal wipes! Clean the makeup perfectly, after using colorbar wipes no dryness on face. 10/10 ✅ Till date best makeup remover wipes, worth purchased.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lubaina Arsiwalaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/11/2023

      "Makeup wipes "

      Definitely one of my favourite makeup wipes to keep in my personal and professional kit! Worth every penny

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Snigdha Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/02/2023

      "Wow product."

      Very nice product . proper clean skin . very good make up remover . Use it for last 4years.must buy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Brijwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/08/2022

      "Go Make-up Remover Wipes "

      One of my most favorite wipes i have ever used. Must try this make-up Wipes guys.😍👌

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      nupur biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/08/2019

      "Best makeup remover wipes I've ever came across."

      I'm using these wipes since very long time. Have tried other brands as well but those were just not my thing. These wipes are super soft on skin and removes all sort of make...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/07/2023

      "Amazing Product "

      This is my third purchase.... Everyone can go for this product... very reasonable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Puja Jaiswalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/09/2019

      "Magical mekeup remover wipes"

      I highly recommend this makeup remover wipes.. The best makeup remover wipes i have come accross.. Remove all mekeup easily..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Fathima Sunayyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/02/2020

      "Wonderful product "

      I just love using this wet wipes, it has helped my skin a lot.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2024

      "Smells great."

      Not only the smell but it cleans of in one wipe and has 30 of wipes. So, wow! Cute packaging.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aarti Mittalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/01/2024

      "Wipes "

      Amazing product. Wipes are very useful

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Visputeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/12/2023

      "One of my favorite products "

      It is easy to use you can use it anywhere it removes make and it is easy to carry wherever you want.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Baidright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2023

      "Really nice"

      Has premium packaging and the wipes are a life saver when on the go

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shrishty Anandright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2023

      "Love ❤️ "

      Best makeup remover

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kajalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/09/2023

      "Helpful for every makeup lover "

      These makeup removing wipes really work good , it removes all the makeup even the waterproof liners and eye glitters and all … you should have it in your vanity

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Poojaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/03/2023

      "Favourite makeup remover"

      I love using this during my travels and outdoor days. Easy to carry and is very effective and quick.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rucha Anderight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2022

      "Best makeup removing wipes"

      I tried quite a few make up removing wipes from top brands like Kara, Lotus, Simple and found best results with Colorbar wipes. It's my all time favourite. I like the packagi...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ashwini Sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/10/2022

      "On the go wipes "

      I am using these wipes since an year. Cleans the face well and doesn't dry out skin. After cleansing no need to wash face. The packaging is very nice. Must buy product. Thanks

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lovely Siriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/09/2022

      "Best "

      Removes makeup perfectly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nishita Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/08/2022

      "Perfect for makeup removal "

      Helps in removing makeup perfectly!! Go for it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ivy Rakshitright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/08/2022

      "Best product"

      It is easy to use. Wipes makeup easy nicely without much effort.

      thumb
      Helpful