• categories
  • brands
    Colorbar Pro Tip Sharpener - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating386 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Barbie Dollarsright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    05/01/2024
    "Perfect for lip liners"

    I'm glad I got this, I have been using regular sharpeners up till now, bad idea! but this one sharp perfectly and fits perfectly to the lip liners!

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Colorbar Pro Tip Sharpener
      Colorbar Pro Tip Sharpener
      MRP:₹175₹12330% Off
      ( 386 )
      avatar
      Barbie Dollarsright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/01/2024
      "Perfect for lip liners"

      I'm glad I got this, I have been using regular sharpeners up till now, bad idea! but this one sharp perfectly and fits perfectly to the lip liners!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sara Sarwarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2023
      "Tiny, but mighty."

      Affordable, but does the work like any high end product. Such an amazing sharpener. Love it. Comes with a tiny cleaning thing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sonu bhatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/03/2024
      "Superb "

      Easy to sharp and smooth finish.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Oindrila Ghoshalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/01/2024
      "Superb"

      This is a must-buy product for kajal and colored eye pencil lovers like me. It does its job beautifully for almost every brand of eye pencil. Thanks to Colorbar for this grea...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Payal Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/07/2023
      "Nice "

      Nice product and does a great job

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Namita Malhotraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/04/2023
      "Super sharp sharpener 👌🏻"

      Doesn’t break the lead / tip at all. I’m happy to use it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Faiza Ammarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/08/2021
      "Colobar Sharpener"

      Yes it js worth buying. We usually dont buy sharpener for vanity. I got it in offer. And yes it is very usefull now i dont have to run anywhere for sharpener. Cutie and sweet.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monali Solanki.right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/03/2021
      "Best"

      Perfect sharp nd nothing vest product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Bright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/02/2021
      "Best sharpner"

      This is so good. Very beautiful sharpener, u can definitely try it. This is the best sharpner in the market

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saloni Mehtaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/02/2024
      "Wow product"

      Very nicely sharps lip liners and Kajal's.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sana Rusliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/07/2023
      "Excellent "

      Such a gift! I sharped my eyeliner with ordinary sharpener and the whole pencil was ruined. Then I came to know about this product. Such an amazing thing!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Swathy Nairright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/04/2023
      "Portable and small"

      Love the size...works super well

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Poojaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2022
      "Good"

      It can be used for colorbar , Mac pencils too

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monjima Senright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/03/2022
      "Best for colorbar products"

      It doesn't cause breakage of the pencil. Effective, handy and useful.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sudha Rright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/09/2021
      "Useful one"

      Which is used to sharpen the pencils ..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rashi Ahujaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/06/2021
      "Great for Lip Liners"

      Used it for mac, makeup forever and bodyshop lip pencils

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Samikhsha Bakshiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      30/04/2021
      "Amazing product"

      All in one... From eyeliners to sharpners

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bhartiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      10/03/2024
      "Perfect!!"

      Do the needful perfectly. Quality is also very good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Zia Chaneyright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/02/2022
      "loved it"

      Works really well for blunt pencils, wont break your pencil

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shraddha Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      24/05/2021
      "Not what I was looking for. "

      Too small for the colorbar lipstick .

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful