• categories
  • brands
    Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.1/5
    Overall Rating82 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    Filter shadedown arrow
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Deeptiright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/08/2023
    "Disco pink"

    Don't go on its name it's very lite pink shade.. it's very good for college going girl and also best for daily purpose.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil, Long Stay Upto 8 Hrs Waterproof Crayon Lipstick - Cinnabar
      Coloressence High Pigment Matte Pencil, Long Stay Upto 8 Hrs...
      MRP:₹450₹40510% Off
      avatar
      Deeptiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/08/2023
      "Disco pink"

      Don't go on its name it's very lite pink shade.. it's very good for college going girl and also best for daily purpose.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      nikki shakeelright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: CoralCoral
      21/05/2023
      "Amazing... "

      So smooth texture my god.... Unexpected... Mist buy... I m in love with this

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aayatright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: CoralCoral
      22/03/2023
      "Such a lovely shade! "

      The color is so perfect and I can literally wear it everyday. It looks very natural

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rashmiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/09/2021
      "5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

      Super love the smell and shade omg

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anamika Kaushikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/10/2021
      "Color is amazing "

      Its so light weight, feel like air. Its amazing… fan of it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gurleen Anandright iconVerified Buyers
      5starShade: CinnabarCinnabar
      30/11/2019
      "Great for all skin"

      Just a nice orange brown. Works well on Indian skin tone.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shatabdi Ŕoyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/11/2018
      "Good product"

      The best crayon I ever had. Complete matte but not too dry up your lips. Stays very long time than any other brand. Need a bit amount and the colour looks very much brighter.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sanchari Boseright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/02/2018
      "really nice"

      highly pigmented and really nice for this amount

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Suparna Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      15/12/2017
      "Disco pink"

      Very nice lip color. Very smooth and odor free. It enhances the glow on the face. However doesn’t stay for long

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shyma Habeebright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      15/03/2017
      "good"

      i bought nude magic. it evens out the dual tone of my lips and lasts for quite long.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mansi Bhardwajright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      03/08/2018
      "GOOD"

      It is not totally matte but I love its texture, so smooth and long-lasting. Totally worth the money.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shabina bhatiright iconVerified Buyers
      2starShade: SeductionSeduction
      13/10/2023
      "Suits on my fair skin "

      I don’t like Ruby woo types red I’m on tomato red type of red side. This is that kind of shade but but it’s not long lasting and transfer proof even it spreads around my lips.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chandreyee Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      2starShade: CinnabarCinnabar
      16/06/2022
      "Not as pigmented as promised "

      Good colour no doubt but expected to be more pigmented.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show