• categories
  • brands
    Coloressence Intense Liquid Lip Color - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    3.8/5
    Overall Rating610 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    Filter shadedown arrow
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Sapna Awasthyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    23/05/2023

    "Superb product must go for it"

    Superb color it's awesome like it so much thank you nykaa

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Coloressence Intense Matte Liquid Lip Color Stays Upto 8 Hrs Waterproof Lipstick, Siren Red
      Coloressence Intense Matte Liquid Lip Color Stays Upto 8 Hrs...
      MRP:โ‚น450
      avatar
      Sapna Awasthyright iconVerified Buyers
      5starRose PetalRose Petal
      23/05/2023

      "Superb product must go for it"

      Superb color it's awesome like it so much thank you nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonali Markushright iconVerified Buyers
      5starAntique RubyAntique Ruby
      06/06/2022

      "Smooth"

      I love it! Beautiful color and feels very light to apply

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dimcy Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5starAntique RubyAntique Ruby
      21/06/2021

      "Best liquid lipstick"

      I'm using this since 2017 nd I'm so so like this also I recommended this too many ladies they also liked it..

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rimi Chatterjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5starRose PetalRose Petal
      08/06/2020

      "Rose petal"

      Nice rose pink colour.. I love it.. has a mauve undertone .

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Uzma Alfiyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5starSiren RedSiren Red
      12/08/2021

      "The perfect lipstick... "

      The best thing is its worthy, light, colour is perfact, and i git free lipstick eid it... That too in wonderful shade...

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Neha Deshmukhright iconVerified Buyers
      5starSiren RedSiren Red
      31/05/2021

      "Super ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ "

      This is my favorite lip color from now. I need to buy more shades.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anurita Chatterjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5starSiren RedSiren Red
      05/11/2020

      "Awesome color"

      This is one of my fevoritr brand and color ..

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Nikhilright iconVerified Buyers
      5starSiren RedSiren Red
      30/09/2020

      "Nice "

      orange red it suits medium dark skin tone

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sandhya Awasthiright iconVerified Buyers
      5starSiren RedSiren Red
      11/02/2020

      "Nice colour"

      Long lasting

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Riya Sahuright iconVerified Buyers
      5starSiren RedSiren Red
      06/11/2019

      "Reddest Red"

      Extremely pigmented red, when removed with micellar or oil, comes out easily, stays put forever.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jigyasa Solankiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/12/2018

      "Matte finish"

      It takes a very long time to get dry. But after that, it will give you a matte finish. Long-lasting. I bought a siren shade. It is very bright red with some orange tone.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Deepti Guliaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/01/2018

      "The best"

      I tried almost all lipsticks but no lipstick stays on my lips. But this lip colour ends my search. The best!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shraddha Vadaliaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/01/2018

      "A must must must buy"

      Highly recommended lip colour...it has every thing that comes under the head of best lipcolour...truly longlasting,no thick layers,smudge proof...simply amazing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manjushrei Chandolaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/12/2017

      "Great product"

      highly pingmented, better than any other foreign brand. Long lasting. Stay on for the entire day even if you eat food.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Surabhi Kalraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/06/2017

      "Nice"

      These are proper matte. They can be a little drying but putting a lip balm underneath solves the problem. The colour payoff is amazig and they stay on your lips for so long.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jheelam Senright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/04/2017

      "Flirty Fuschia"

      An absolutely gorgeous shade and stays all day even after having food and drinks. Perfect matte and glides smoothly on the lips.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Puja Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
      5starAntique RubyAntique Ruby
      19/04/2021

      "Same as shown"

      The product is good and seems the same as shown in the picture

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sundus Asifright iconVerified Buyers
      5starSiren RedSiren Red
      25/06/2020

      "Siren red"

      Awesome shade , i loved it?

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rachna Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/07/2020

      "Lovely color"

      This color is really pretty. My skin tone is fair and it gives me amazing look. Perfact for party. Love this color.Will restock soon.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Surbhi Tinaright iconVerified Buyers
      5starSiren RedSiren Red
      04/02/2020

      "Love this"

      Beautiful colour. Long-lasting. Packaging is very good for travel friendly.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful