• categories
  • brands
    Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream Face Moisturiser - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4/5
    Overall Rating89 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Monika kanwarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/01/2023

    "NICE"

    Good product. Good for oily skin ,love these products 👍👍

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream Face Moisturiser
      Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream Face Moisturiser
      MRP:₹4400
      avatar
      Monika kanwarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/01/2023

      "NICE"

      Good product. Good for oily skin ,love these products 👍👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Naikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/03/2022

      "Excellent product! "

      This skin smoothing cream actually keeps your skin hydrated for almost 48 hours until you wash your face . I have oily skin and it works amazingly well on my skin , it gets ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sreeja Chakrabartyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/05/2021

      "Best Moisturiser for Oily/combination skin"

      It gives a matte effect and didn’t break out my acne prone skin. Best as daytime as well as nighttime moisturiser. Keeps skin hydrated

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Beryl Vright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/03/2021

      "Loved this cream"

      Since it was my first time, I bought a mini but so happy with it, wouldnt mind spending for a bigger tube

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Lambaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/11/2022

      "Favourite Moisturizer "

      Dermalogica skin cream is my most favorite Moisturizer and it's really good. I have dry and little sensitive skin so it's good for me . I m using this for last 2 years.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mehak Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/04/2022

      "Amazing"

      Does its job exactly like it says . Gives results from the start.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yagya Mishraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/04/2021

      "Dermalogica Skin Smoothing cream "

      I ordered it for my mom and she's liking it a lot. It does not have any floral fragrance which she loves

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      yogita jadhavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/02/2021

      "Best skin smoothing cream"

      Best moisturizer and it works best in night on the skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      reema malikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/01/2021

      "highly recommended"

      great for sensitive acne prone skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      FLAASH IMAGERYright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/12/2022

      "Love this brand Dermalogica "

      Effective for oily skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hashmitaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/01/2022

      "Moisturiser"

      All things dermalogica are good. Though I found the moisturiser a slight greasy for my combination skin. Will probably use it on days when skin requires extra hydration.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      vornica sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/12/2020

      "Cream"

      It's good. Very expensive. Less Quantity. Should be more in quantity if you charging 3000

      thumb
      Helpful
      10people found this helpful
      avatar
      Honey Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      24/05/2018

      "smoothest"

      this moisturizer is the best moisturizer I have ever used this is best for my skin type I just love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      11people found this helpful
      avatar
      anchalright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      24/09/2021

      "Cheap quality"

      I never get acne but thanks to this face wash. It made my skin dull.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      deepika Changapparight iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      11/05/2021

      "Waste of money"

      Waste of money. Started getting burning effect after applying so discontinued.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show