• categories
  • brands
    Dr. Batra's Conditioner Enriched With Amla - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating132 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    PREETI CHAUDHARYright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    02/12/2020

    "Great"

    Good product

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Dr Batra's Conditioner Enriched With Amla
      Dr Batra's Conditioner Enriched With Amla
      MRP:₹120
      avatar
      PREETI CHAUDHARYright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2020

      "Great"

      Good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      amrita sonyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/03/2021

      "Great"

      I have been using this for 1 year now..n its very good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      NEETHU S ASOKANright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/01/2021

      "Awesome "

      The feel after conditioning is great. Smoothens hair well... Also has a lingering perfume which is pleasing. Go for it... No negative effects til now.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anubhuti Goyalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/08/2019

      "Nice Product"

      Perfect conditioner for frizzy hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SONAM Sright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/06/2022

      "Awsome "

      This conditioner gives shine, softness after every use.. smoothness locks until next wash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sunia Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/05/2022

      "Perfect for dry hair"

      I have been using this conditioner for more than a year now, and now it has become my go to product. Very mild smell and devoid of chemicals.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Karthik Kumarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/03/2021

      "Ofcourse awesome Conditioner"

      Soft & smooth conditioner even good for ur hair

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nainshri Sahuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/12/2020

      "Smooth hair"

      Best conditioner. It makes ur hair smooth

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      yaswitha reddyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/10/2020

      "Good"

      Makes my hair so soft and frizz free.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      jacqueline josephright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/12/2019

      "Good conditioner so far."

      Leaves hair smooth. Works really well on frizzy hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      deviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/08/2019

      "Excelent"

      It's a very nice product. Results are too good. My hair was very frizzy, after using this product my hair became very soft and silky smooth.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yusra Fatimaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/04/2019

      "Silky."

      It makes my hairs silky for a long period of time and smells really nice.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Zainab fathimaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/06/2018

      "Amazingg!!"

      It is amazing! just make sure to buy the shampoo along with this one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Afruja Rahmanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/12/2020

      "Good"

      Good for hair.. Chemical free

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      anushka vijayakumarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/07/2020

      "Good one"

      Makes the hair soft and avoids the frizzines for a long time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/09/2019

      "Awesome products"

      After used I feel my hair is very manageable for me. & purchaser is really good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      svright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      03/06/2018

      "great product"

      A mild smelling conditioner that doesn't make the hair limp after use, adds volume and keeps the hair feeling fresh.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shikha Ajmeraright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      26/01/2021

      "Worst conditioner "

      Worst conditioner I have ever used My hair become too sticky after using it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Richashree Pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      24/09/2019

      "Nice"

      It manages my frizzy hair. It has a wonderful fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Alvita Desaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      10/05/2022

      "Chemical smell and hairfall"

      Do not buy this product. It has a chemical smell more like ammonia. Hair is rough after 1 use and experienced a lot of hair fall.

      thumb
      Helpful