• categories
  • brands
Account
    Dr. Batra's Instant Glow Face Wash - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating121 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    diksha sagarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/11/2020

    "Good"

    Have been using since the past 4 years now. My h.g.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Dr Batra's Face Wash Instant Glow
      Dr Batra's Face Wash Instant Glow
      MRP:₹199₹12935% Off
      avatar
      diksha sagarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/11/2020

      "Good"

      Have been using since the past 4 years now. My h.g.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ambika Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/10/2020

      "Nice"

      Good facewash....

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      SUJANA MONDALright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/03/2021

      "Best "

      😍😍😍😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rimpa Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2019

      "Nice product"

      I am using this product since 1 year. This does not keep my skin dull. It is very good for skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Teacher Rituright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/01/2021

      "Unbeatable facewash"

      I am using it from last two years.... I really love it... Give glow and eradicate all skin problems

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arpita Kamathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/01/2020

      "Please buy it"

      I have tried many face washes of different brands and out of them. I liked this better. I think I am going to continue with this one. It made my skin smooth and glowing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priya Dharshiniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/12/2019

      "Best purchase"

      Clear out pigmentation and makes my skin bright and clear.have been using it for weeks and extremely happy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      deepali gavaliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/10/2019

      "5 star product, must buy.. "

      This is very nice product and amazing result after 1st wash. I am using this product from 20 days, and I am love with this smell and instant glow. Worth buying.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Preeti Bhasinright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2018

      "Awesome"

      This is an amazing face wash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Dutta Duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/07/2020

      "Good for skin"

      Fast time I use this facewash n I really like it .. it's good for all type skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Yurhorphy Awungshiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      16/05/2021

      "Great "

      Not so bad and with the price its worth it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pradnya Guravright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      12/10/2019

      "Very nice"

      I am been using this from 2 years, helps to clear the skin and bring the glow and refreshment. Even if I am bored and uses other face wash, I switch back to this one.only thi...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      ssright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/03/2018

      "very nice"

      Very nice product.. Surely recommend it...... skin lightens after regular use ...........................

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show