• categories
  • brands
    Elina Chandan Face Fack For Radiating Glow - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating257 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Muskan Skright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    08/07/2020
    "Best facepack "

    You'll get two packets of 50 gram each, and believe me, one packet lasts upto 6 months if you use it thrice a week, so affordable, nd so amazing results, will make your skin soft, the best way is to use it with half a tea spoon of aloe vera gel, one spoon of Chandan powder, nd few drops of your favourite face oil or essential oil... Highly recommended

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    5people found this helpful
      Elina Chandan Face Fack For Radiating Glow
      Elina Chandan Face Fack For Radiating Glow
      MRP:₹100
      ( 257 )
      avatar
      Muskan Skright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/07/2020
      "Best facepack "

      You'll get two packets of 50 gram each, and believe me, one packet lasts upto 6 months if you use it thrice a week, so affordable, nd so amazing results, will make your skin ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rekha Venuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/03/2023
      "Facepack"

      First one was good , this is my second order

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jinita Dasguptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2021
      "Face pack"

      Chandan pack had brightening effect.. Made your skin soft and smooth.. Bought so many times at least 30..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akansha Khuranaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/06/2021
      "Chandan "

      Really good quality of chandan u can definitely buy this n make your face glowww

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sheela Bordikarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/05/2021
      "Awesome product"

      I really love it my face glow and it is also good for acne skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pushpa Khatriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2019
      "Awesome"

      Good face pack. After using this your skin feels fresh and gives you instant brightness.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Niveditha Gright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/06/2019
      "Chandan"

      It is a must for this summer. Just protects your face.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sunanda Soodright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/10/2023
      "Chandan "

      Affordable, effective and natural Chandan powder

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      divya vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/07/2023
      "Easy to use"

      Plus is easyness to used and genuine product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sweety Tweetyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/12/2019
      "Good skincare product"

      I generally use the Chandan pace pack, as it is very helpful to bring a glow to my face also my acne remains in control.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Resham Noorright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/11/2019
      "Amazing"

      When I used this elina face pack. My skin started shinning and became flawless glow with purity. Highly recommended guys. Just go for it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Amarpreet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/11/2019
      "Amazing"

      After this skin will glow and it helps in removing of black spots and all make skin fair and glowy

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/06/2018
      "Effective face pack"

      Its frangrance is nice. My overall experience with this product is awesome.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Maryamright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/04/2024
      "Nice"

      It is affordable and gives you glowing face

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aryama Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/03/2021
      "Totally recommend.."

      Must buy ❣️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanta Sharight iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      06/04/2024
      "Good "

      1st time perches it's work good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sakthiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      21/01/2022
      "Super"

      The Smell is little horrible. But pack is super.recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Debleena Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      20/10/2021
      "Good!"

      Skin Feels soft after using it, nice product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mohd. Sohailright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/06/2021
      "Face pack"

      Make ur skin smooth..soft touch..average product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deeksha Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/03/2021
      "Ok"

      Not total chandan powder but multani mitti mix with a little chandan powder but still.good

      thumb
      Helpful