• categories
  • brands
    Elizabeth Arden Red Door Eau De Toilette - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating40 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Saanvi Shirnaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/02/2020

    "My only fragrance "

    Mild fragrance of it, lifts my mood, like other perfumes it does not long for more than 3 hours, reapplication is required same as any other EDTS.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
      Elizabeth Arden Red Door Eau De Toilette
      Elizabeth Arden Red Door Eau De Toilette
      MRP:₹5700
      avatar
      Saanvi Shirnaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/02/2020

      "My only fragrance "

      Mild fragrance of it, lifts my mood, like other perfumes it does not long for more than 3 hours, reapplication is required same as any other EDTS.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Maansa sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/02/2020

      "Perfect"

      Elizabeth Arden is an old famous name for perfume. I tried it for first time no doubt I m fan of this perfume. Perfect feminine fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Divya Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/02/2020

      "Sexy as hell!"

      One of the best sexy perfume every women should have in her clouset.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shoba Hariharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/06/2019

      "Red Door."

      Has been my favorite for decades now.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Madonna Barrettoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/02/2019

      "First purchase."

      It's such a sensual fragrance, strong when applied and settles down to a very elegant fragrance. Must buy if you're a lover of strong perfumes.????

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      VENKATARAMA SUBRAMANIANright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2018

      "Best"

      Best perfume! my wife using this during this festive season.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      M Maynardright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/10/2022

      "Red Door Perfume "

      I love this bold yet subtle fragrance. It's worth the price- the scent cheers me up and lasts well

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hiya Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/05/2021

      "Mesmerizing"

      This is a signature frangnance. So classy, so elegant, so sober. Just perfect.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ranu right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/03/2020

      "Red door EDT"

      So feminine and the fragrance just lingers on ........ it’s just a wow feeling when u wear tthis lovely fragrance ???

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Khushboo - Delicious Bitesright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/12/2019

      "Elizabeth Arden Red Door Review"

      It has been 15 years since my mom has been using this perfume. The fragrance is quite soothing and lovely. I was surprised to see this on NYKAA and then ordered it from here....Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Shrivastavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2019

      "Great perfume"

      Quite strong perfume, feminine, floral and evening fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Oli Deright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/02/2019

      "Best"

      My top favorite. Stays all day. Great for evening wear.A bit loud but surely gonna love that.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tiana Marakright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      14/08/2021

      "Strong talcum powder smell "

      Damn i just read one review of some girl and bought this, i dont think the girl knows the idea of a mild perfume, if she clearly thinks this is mild!! SMH

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Suhitaright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      29/08/2021

      "Average old school"

      Extremely mild perfume. Smells mix of baby powder n roses. Better floral options available. Advisable to skip

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show