• categories
  • brands
    Engage M2 Perfume Spray For Men, Citrus & Lavender, Skin Friendly, Long-Lasting - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating759 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Rupa Dasright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    03/06/2023
    "Go for it boys! "

    This has a very refreshing and light fragrance. I would suggest the boys to go for it. But for girls who wear men fragrance like me, i would suggest you people to go for engage M3.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Engage M2 Perfume Spray For Men, Citrus & Lavender, Skin Friendly, Long-Lasting
      Engage M2 Perfume Spray For Men, Citrus & Lavender, Skin Fri...
      MRP:₹230
      ( 759 )
      avatar
      Rupa Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/06/2023
      "Go for it boys! "

      This has a very refreshing and light fragrance. I would suggest the boys to go for it. But for girls who wear men fragrance like me, i would suggest you people to go for engage M3.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Binduright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/01/2023
      "Amazing "

      My husband just love this perfume. Smells very good and also staying power is also very nice.😄

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/08/2022
      "Engage M2 Perfume Spray"

      Best

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Maansa Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2022
      "M2"

      Good fragrance in this price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anonymousright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/06/2021
      "Best perfume "

      My dad loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Varsha Koliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/04/2021
      "Liquad spry and smell similar to Denver.. "

      Okay smell.. My brothet liked this

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2019
      "Long Lasting"

      It’s very good. Amazing smell. Last for a pretty long time. Worth it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      priyanka duttaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/03/2024
      "Good product"

      Love this perfume

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanchan Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/03/2021
      "Nice smell"

      Love the perfume. Very nice smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Annada Tripathyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2020
      "Engage"

      Love this fragrance a lot.....worth it.....

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shilpa ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/02/2024
      "Men's perfume but everyone can use this"

      Loved it, I brought this for my dad, he loves it and it smells good, girls who love wearing men's perfume can use this too because I use this too and everyone around me asked...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Paulabi Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/01/2024
      "Amazing"

      It's long lasting and few spray works for hours.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aishwarya Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/08/2023
      "Perfume "

      Without any hesitation go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swagata Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/12/2022
      "Best for as a sunscrem "

      I used it for past 4 years and this is really good product it's give me natural glow and ofcourse good for all indian skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tandrima Mallickright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/04/2022
      "So awesome "

      The smell is great..stays long..go for it guys

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mital Beheraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/02/2022
      "Awesome one"

      It's perfect for daily use

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      A S Chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/11/2021
      "Calming smell"

      Purchase for my Hubby... He like this 🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aparna prabhakarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/07/2021
      "Great one"

      Long lasting, not very strong and good formulation

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      সায়ন্তী ব্যানার্জিright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/04/2021
      "Best"

      This is the best for the summer... Stays long, gives u a strong fresh fragnance. Love it Worth it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ennaab Farooqright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/04/2021
      "Thank you nykaa"

      Really felt the difference what i bought from the market n nykaa. The quality n packing is highly impressive. 🙂

      thumb
      Helpful