• categories
  • brands
    Engage M2 Perfume Spray For Man - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating373 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    gorgeous worldright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/04/2021

    "Liquad spry and smell similar to Denver.. "

    Okay smell.. My brothet liked this

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Engage M2 Perfume Spray For Man
      Engage M2 Perfume Spray For Man
      MRP:₹225₹16925% Off
      ( 373 )
      avatar
      gorgeous worldright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/04/2021

      "Liquad spry and smell similar to Denver.. "

      Okay smell.. My brothet liked this

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2019

      "Long Lasting"

      It’s very good. Amazing smell. Last for a pretty long time. Worth it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Binduright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/01/2023

      "Amazing "

      My husband just love this perfume. Smells very good and also staying power is also very nice.😄

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Maansa sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2022

      "M2"

      Good fragrance in this price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Oindrila Deyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/06/2021

      "Best perfume "

      My dad loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kanchan shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/03/2021

      "Nice smell"

      Love the perfume. Very nice smell

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Annada Tripathyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2020

      "Engage"

      Love this fragrance a lot.....worth it.....

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Swagata Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/12/2022

      "Best for as a sunscrem "

      I used it for past 4 years and this is really good product it's give me natural glow and ofcourse good for all indian skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arindita Sarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/11/2021

      "Calming smell"

      Purchase for my Hubby... He like this 🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aparna Prabhakarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/07/2021

      "Great one"

      Long lasting, not very strong and good formulation

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      সায়ন্তী ব্যানার্জিright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/04/2021

      "Best"

      This is the best for the summer... Stays long, gives u a strong fresh fragnance. Love it Worth it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ennaab Farooqright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/04/2021

      "Thank you nykaa"

      Really felt the difference what i bought from the market n nykaa. The quality n packing is highly impressive. 🙂

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Horet Avneyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/12/2020

      "Worth it"

      Excellent fragrance. Lasts for couple of hours. Must buy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Moumita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/10/2020

      "Long time stay "

      Genuinely it's a fav product. Awesome smell. I think everyone should try it Once.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SUNITA SAHAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/08/2020

      "Wanderfull fragrance "

      It have a nice fragrance and also very long lasting...lv it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akansha Pattesonright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2020

      "Very Manly"

      I really like the smell of it.. ofcourse! Duh! But the when I ordered it, I wasn't too sure, I had referred to the image shown for this spray and I liked the ingredients ... ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Kushawaharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/10/2019

      "Excellent!"

      It's smell stay 12 hrs, which I love about that, person who have smell problem go for it without any doubt.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Alumi Ngullieright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/10/2019

      "Nice"

      Very nice smell not that much strong I really like it. My boyfriend also like it, and he told me it buys next time also.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dipen Vyasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/08/2022

      "Engaged M2, best of the best. 👍👍👍👍👍"

      As always Engaged M2, best of the best. Always long lasting.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tandrima Mallickright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/04/2022

      "So awesome "

      The smell is great..stays long..go for it guys

      thumb
      Helpful