• categories
  • brands
    Engage On Classic Woody Pocket Perfume for Men - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating343 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    saheli chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    25/11/2021

    "Amazing"

    Very good fragrance

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Engage On Classic Woody Pocket Perfume for Men
      Engage On Classic Woody Pocket Perfume for Men
      MRP:₹60₹575% Off
      ( 343 )
      avatar
      saheli chakrabortyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/11/2021

      "Amazing"

      Very good fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sneha bhardwajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/05/2021

      "Strong fragrance "

      Engage always my favourite Very strong fragrance stays all day i luv pocket perfume coz easy to carry fragrance is awesome

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Varsharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/12/2021

      "It's so awsm"

      Woody smell is so so so awsm. Must try this. My brothers just love this.. Its damn killing . Pocket size but fragrance is just bang on, light smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mahiraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/12/2022

      "Great"

      This is long lasting and budget friendly.... Love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Puja Dattaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/10/2022

      "😃 great "

      I will buy this to gift my boyfriend 😍, and he is like that perfume very much ❤️that smell is awesome 🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ritika Banerjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/08/2022

      "🤍"

      Smells too good❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sonaliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/08/2022

      "🌻"

      Very nice smell for pocket use good one, you always get discounts so why not

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lakshya Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/07/2022

      "Nice"

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kabir Ghunawatright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/04/2022

      "Nice"

      Nice product and original

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Soumita Bhaumikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/03/2022

      "Good smell"

      Smells good. Lasts 3to 4 hrs

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pria Priyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/09/2021

      "Nice products n gud pakeging"

      Nice n cute product I got a free gel cream. Thanks nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Misssright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/05/2021

      "Cool"

      Best ever

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      cheshta sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/04/2021

      "Whattaa fragrance "

      So satisfying Just love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ashwini Chandaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/02/2021

      "Amazing"

      A heart felt engage pocket deo for men. Wooden smell like chocolate. A good to go deo for mens. Thanks Nykaa...

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kiran chauhanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2020

      "Engage on men classic woody pocket perfume"

      I purchased it for my father and he loved this perfume. I order small pack only because for checking the fragrance and now i'll buy the big one.. Just go for it.. ??

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      simran jharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/03/2021

      "Loved it"

      Great smell. And good for travelling.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Madhurima Debnathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/09/2020

      "I can die for this smell."

      Oh my gosh..this is my favourite smell..i love this musky woody smell..plz make a bigger size of this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shalini Swagatikaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/01/2020

      "Smell is great."

      I love this husky smell. It lasts long even.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjali Bhatiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/09/2019

      "FRANGNANCE♥️"

      In love with this breezy kind of fragrance as it makes you feel soo fresh and amazing at the moment only.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pragati Nandaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/05/2019

      "Smells divine!"

      Gifted this to my father and he loved it to bits.

      thumb
      Helpful