• categories
  • brands
    Essence Long-Lasting Eye Pencil - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating869 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    Filter shadedown arrow
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Naomi Priyaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    11/06/2023

    "Good"

    The color is beautiful. Just what i needed. It is smudge proof.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      Essence Long-Lasting Eye Pencil - 12 I Have A Green
      Essence Long-Lasting Eye Pencil - 12 I Have A Green
      MRP:₹220₹18715% Off
      avatar
      Naomi Priyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Hot Chocolate02 Hot Chocolate
      11/06/2023

      "Good"

      The color is beautiful. Just what i needed. It is smudge proof.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Starrysparklesright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Hot Chocolate02 Hot Chocolate
      07/10/2022

      "Amazing "

      Excellent pigmentation. A must buy for sure!

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ruchi Sachdevaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Hot Chocolate02 Hot Chocolate
      31/05/2022

      "Love it "

      Smudge proof , love it

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Madhumitaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/05/2022

      "Berry Fantastic "

      Bought this on discount for Rs. 157. Berry Fantastic is a deep burgundy eye pencil. It is matte, quite pigmented, and glides easily on the eyelid . Once it sets, it is smudge...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      43people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rajvee Naiduright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Hot Chocolate02 Hot Chocolate
      19/06/2023

      "Loved the colour"

      I love the color. And it glides very smoothly through eye lid which is easy to apply. I won’t say it’s total smudge free but it’s not that bad. I have purchased this product twice.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ruchi Sachdevaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Black Fever01 Black Fever
      31/05/2022

      "Very good"

      As good as a high end brand , smudge proof

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kartika Rairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Hot Chocolate02 Hot Chocolate
      20/01/2022

      "Soft Kohl kajal "

      Nice to have

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Minaxi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star12 I Have A Green12 I Have A Green
      09/08/2021

      "essence eyepencil"

      I chose this green kajal..over lakme kajal as it was a lil cheaper. But it is ok product. Colour pay off not as smooth as lakme. But long lasting n smudge proof. Also had glitters

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ruchika Thapliyalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Hot Chocolate02 Hot Chocolate
      07/12/2023

      "Perfect brown"

      Nice and smudge free.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star12 I Have A Green12 I Have A Green
      03/09/2023

      "Bestest product. "

      Amazing amazing product. Gives very nice look to your eyes. Glides buttery on eyes. Nice pigmentation in one swipe and water proof too. Thanks a lot nykaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jhumpa Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Hot Chocolate02 Hot Chocolate
      14/10/2022

      "Essence "

      Nice product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bhavana Patil Suryawanshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Hot Chocolate02 Hot Chocolate
      22/09/2022

      "Supperb.."

      deep dark chocolate brown color,, 100%waterproof...thank u nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ruchiajayright iconVerified Buyers
      5star12 I Have A Green12 I Have A Green
      04/02/2024

      "very nice pigmented kajal "

      It’s really good eyeliner pencil very long lasting.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anamika Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Hot Chocolate02 Hot Chocolate
      19/11/2023

      "Super long lasting "

      Had been looking for a good brown liner that would last all day. And this one is just perfect. Not as creamy as I expected, but definitely a product worth the money

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Himani Girdharright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Hot Chocolate02 Hot Chocolate
      16/02/2023

      "Super pigmented "

      The price and the product is wow. So pigmented. So smooth

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ayangla Kichuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Hot Chocolate02 Hot Chocolate
      31/01/2023

      "Best for the price"

      Love the colour and it glides like butter. Given the price range, it lasts pretty long. Loving it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Leena Ganguliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Hot Chocolate02 Hot Chocolate
      30/12/2022

      "Good"

      This brown eye pencil is very pigmented...and stays for almost 4 to 5 hours without smudging...it's really good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Supriyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Hot Chocolate02 Hot Chocolate
      23/12/2022

      "First try...😍"

      This gives natural look. Nobody can recognise what you applied.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tashmiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star01 Black Fever01 Black Fever
      19/12/2022

      "love it"

      it stays all day. pigmented. it is waxy which is why it stay for longer. i like it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      fida shajahanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star02 Hot Chocolate02 Hot Chocolate
      11/12/2022

      "Long lasting and multi use "

      I use it more as a lip liner than eye liner and in both cases it stays long and sharp and doesn’t smudge fast

      thumb
      Helpful