• categories
  • brands
    Evaflor Whisky Silver Eau De Toilette For Men - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating128 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Thanvi Naiduright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/11/2022

    "Smell the same "

    This is one my most favourite one and yes it smells exactly

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Evaflor Whisky Silver Eau De Toilette For Men
      Evaflor Whisky Silver Eau De Toilette For Men
      MRP:₹1275
      ( 128 )
      avatar
      Thanvi Naiduright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2022

      "Smell the same "

      This is one my most favourite one and yes it smells exactly

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ronnieright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/08/2022

      "Decent product "

      Smells Minty aquatic, similarity to Aqua di gio is prominent. Proper beach casual fragrance quite unique in this price range.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2022

      "Fantastic "

      One of the most refreshing fragrance i must say.. try once and u gonna love it for sure.. 5/5...

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Gangurderight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/03/2022

      "Excellent "

      This is my 2nd order for whisky silver♥️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      monisha pillairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      31/12/2020

      "Amazing fragrance ❤️"

      I gifted this perfume for my husband on his bday....and he loved it....it's a seductive fragrance which lasts whole day.....must buy...Thanks Nykaa for the original product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      alok Kalanoriaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/02/2021

      "Long lasting "

      It's a good strong long lasting perfume and it smells good too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Manisha Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2020

      "Awsome"

      Gifted this to my husbnd , its so fresh and smells xpensive, got this on sale , must have fir men

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Supriya NPright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/10/2019

      "Best perfume in mid range"

      The smell is so amazing and it lasts long. Best buy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonam Devidasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/05/2019

      "Favorite product "

      I love the smell and its very seductive.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sanjaya Goswamyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2022

      "Whisky Silver"

      Quality and elegant stuff for usage and gifting someone special.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      KAUSHIK MUKHERJEEright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2022

      "Whiskey Eau De Toilette"

      Loved the smell of this one. Excellent product 😀😀😀

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vinayright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/10/2022

      "Tempting"

      Smells so good...just go for it

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rakesh Mouryaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/09/2022

      "Good for price"

      Really long lasting 7 to 8 tymes spray on ur body or clothes.after dat u hav good compliments

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arup Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/04/2022

      "5 star"

      Its a steal at this price. Notes are fresh all day and masculine fragrance keeps u fresh all day .

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mariah Diasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/04/2022

      "Love it!"

      Got this for my partner and he absolutely loved the fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aleluia Pedrina Graciasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/07/2021

      "Amazing Product"

      Gifted my husband and he really loves it. Fragrance is really nice. Love it ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kapil Bhojakright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/06/2021

      "Thanks Nykaaman"

      I Love whisky Silver. I was waiting for a long time to have this bcoz of this pandamic. Thank you so much Nykaaman.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Devika Bangaloreright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2021

      "Amazing perfume, lasts 4-5 hours. Must buy."

      Amazing perfume, lasts 4-5 hours. Must buy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Lalnun mawiiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/02/2021

      "Always suits with all seasons "

      This is my 7th bottles and i loved it. It can be wear any seasons fresh, woody and so comfortable fragrance. I started using this perfume from the price when it was 450.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gagandeep Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/01/2021

      "Nice perfume"

      Complete manly perfume. Stays for a longer time and has great fragrance. A must try, if you are planning to gift your man or beau a stuff in such a budget friendly range.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful