• categories
  • brands
    Fiama Shower Gel Blackcurrant & Bearberry Body Wash for Radiant Glowing & Hydrating Skin - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating2468 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Anamright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/08/2023
    "Fiama Radiant Glow Blackcurrant & Bearberry Shower Gel"

    It's a good amazing shower gel 😘😘

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Fiama Shower Gel Blackcurrant & Bearberry Body Wash for Radiant Glowing & Hydrating Skin
      Fiama Shower Gel Blackcurrant & Bearberry Body Wash for Radi...
      MRP:₹499₹25050% Off
      ( 2468 )
      avatar
      Anamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/08/2023
      "Fiama Radiant Glow Blackcurrant & Bearberry Shower Gel"

      It's a good amazing shower gel 😘😘

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ramyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/05/2023
      "Shower gel"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sobiya Aijazright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/03/2022
      "Nice "

      Full of fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bhavikaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/08/2021
      "Blackcurrant and bearberry"

      Amazing shower gel and has a beautiful fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nandini Banikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/11/2018
      "Very nice fragrance "

      My favourite ☺️ also got 50% discount. What else can I claim for!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ishita Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/09/2023
      "Shower Gel "

      Nice Product. Refreshes your skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      lilyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/09/2023
      "Fiama shower gel "

      Fiama shower gel in blackcurrant and bear berry is the best for me. In love with the fragrant 🥰

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shweta shuklaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/09/2023
      "Fiama Radiant Glow "

      Amazed by fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swagata Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/08/2023
      "Fiama Radiant Glow Blackcurrant"

      Amazing shower gel beautiful fragrance also got 50% discount.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tanushree Ddbnathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2023
      "Good"

      Very refreshing. I loved it ♥️.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aaisharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/07/2023
      "so good"

      Loved this one! Smells

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rupsha Sardarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/05/2023
      "Angel for skin"

      Its very lightweight gel like texture. It feels so so good. No white cast no irritating no sweating. Perfect for oily skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      varsha thakurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/05/2023
      "Nice"

      Very nice fragrance is really good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Palak Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2023
      "Product packaging and product goodness "

      it has alot of goodness and also the fragrance is wow very gentle at body thanku nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tripti Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/05/2023
      "Wow "

      No words for this product 💜💜 love this product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Noor Iqbalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/05/2023
      "Fiama Shower Gel"

      Awesome my favorite shower gel this product is very nice after using the shower gel my skin becomes soft and fluffy 💖 Thanks for nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mallika Moniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/04/2023
      "Superb shower gel"

      My most favorite shower gel it's my 4th time purchased..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anchal Saharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/02/2023
      "Smells like barriers "

      Smells good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Zainab Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/02/2023
      "Nice smell"

      The fragrance is amazing

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Vermaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/12/2022
      "The holy fiama shower gel"

      Love using it in this winters and it's my second bottle but bigger one.. Now i am going to ditch body soaps for long i guess

      thumb
      Helpful