• categories
  • brands
    Listerine Fresh Burst Mouthwash - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating261 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Darshana Talukdarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    24/06/2024
    "Refreshing"

    Fresh burst is little more strong for me, but it really works. When someone in my family gets bad breath, I give this to use and instantly it gives s fresh breath.

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Listerine Fresh Burst Mouthwash
      Listerine Fresh Burst Mouthwash
      MRP:₹190
      avatar
      Darshana Talukdarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/06/2024
      "Refreshing"

      Fresh burst is little more strong for me, but it really works. When someone in my family gets bad breath, I give this to use and instantly it gives s fresh breath.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Arunima Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/02/2021
      "Good"

      It is very strong if you are using for the first time....but after 3-4 uses ....you will become use to it...it does its work perfectly....

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shramana Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/09/2020
      "Awesome product"

      It not only kills all the bacteria but also gives me a fresh breath.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Asif Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/03/2020
      "Refreshing"

      Its a good product,fresh breath after long hours,no sensations after use.keeps mouth bacteria free.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anjana Sudheerright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/07/2019
      "Fresh feeling"

      All those who are suffering from bad breath can give this a try. This is so good. And convenient for traveling.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Hadiya Arshadright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/07/2019
      "Reduce Bad Breath"

      This product is exactly worth buying. It will reduce your bad breath within a seconds and also the size of the product is too cute.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Naushina Umarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/04/2019
      "Claim what it says"

      Listerine mouthwash is a must. It makes my teeth bright and clear. Also it reduces bad breath. Totally and satisfied with it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/09/2018
      "the best"

      I have been using this from quiet a long time and I must say it is the best. It really works for bad breath. It even works for mouth ulcers provided you can tolerate the itching.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anjana Sudheerright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2018
      "Good mouthwash"

      I get a fresh feeling after using it. I always use it by diluting it with some water.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Swati Shuklaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/02/2018
      "good mouthwash"

      It is really a good mouthwash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhavna Tapariaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/07/2024
      "Nice mouthwash👍"

      This mouthwash leaves a refreshing, clean feeling that lasts for long. It's a great addition to my oral care routine.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shruti Dagarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/01/2022
      "Will buy again!"

      I always use listerine. Best mouthwash

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Palak bhatiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/03/2021
      "Very refreshing"

      Very refreshing and good for daily use 😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Teja Perineniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/10/2018
      "Minty!"

      Good mouthwash! I have included this to enhance my oral hygiene and I really like the minty fresh feeling it leaves behind!! Really handy and travel size bottle optimal to ca...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Praveen Srright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/06/2017
      "There's no better Mouth wash"

      If you have bad breath, use tounge cleaner followed by Listerin mouthwash. It greatly reduces the bad breath problems. Gargle with plain water after every meal for better results.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shivani Jishnaniright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      25/02/2021
      "❤️"

      Good product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      AnKita Nijhawanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      19/08/2023
      "Super good"

      Superb ! Cant sleep without using this , keeps mouth health healthy and clean

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tania Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/07/2023
      "Good product "

      Everyday essential.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pgb18right iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/08/2018
      "good"

      it does it's job very well.use water to rinse if you find it strong

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vandana Gaikwadright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      10/06/2018
      "Good"

      It controls bad breath of mouth.

      thumb
      Helpful