• categories
  • brands
    Garnier Men AcnoFight Anti Pimple Face Wash - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating1206 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Apoorva Tiwariright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    12/09/2020

    "Loved it"

    I purchased this for my brother and he loves it. He's kind of using this from a long time but he says this is the best that suits his skin.

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      Garnier Men AcnoFight Anti Pimple Face Wash
      Garnier Men AcnoFight Anti Pimple Face Wash
      MRP:₹225
      ( 1206 )
      avatar
      Apoorva Tiwariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/09/2020

      "Loved it"

      I purchased this for my brother and he loves it. He's kind of using this from a long time but he says this is the best that suits his skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rimi Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/07/2020

      "Good"

      Awesome pimple removing facewash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ishika Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/03/2022

      "My Husband loved it 😍"

      😘😘

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bini Maryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/06/2021

      "Good "

      My husband loves it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Uma Choudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/06/2021

      "Good one"

      My brother has been using this for a long time and he loves this one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kulveen Kalraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2020

      "Great"

      This one is for my brother and he is using this facewash from ages and he loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      PINKI KRright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/11/2020

      "Good"

      Nice product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      kavita agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2020

      "Nice.."

      Good facewash for men

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sagar Sinharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2022

      "Good product "

      Using it for quite sometime , it is a great product, keeps face clean and cool.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aayushi Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/02/2021

      "Garnier face wash"

      Holy grail for my brother. He can't go a single day without it so I guess it must be really good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhakti Ozaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/01/2021

      "Squeaky clean wash "

      It removes all the dirt, it is my brothers constan

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Meghna Kapoorright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/01/2021

      "Very nice "

      I purchase this for my husband and it suits him well. he don't use any other face wash. It cleans all the dirt from face

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Siddhi Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/12/2020

      "Best.."

      It is the best facewash for men..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ambrosial soulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/12/2020

      "Idk"

      I bought it for my brother and he is loving it. This was indeed the second purchase

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Thikna.right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/08/2020

      "Excellent"

      Bought for my husband and he really likes it. He has been using this face wash for more than a year now.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      vidhi hindocharight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/07/2020

      "Great everyday use facewash."

      I technically ordered this for my brother,but after washing my face with it once I feel this really works the way it has promised. The best part is it doesn't make your skin ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anukriti Sainiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/07/2020

      "Nice!!"

      I bought this facewash for my brother and he really likes it. Good for oily skin and remove all the dirt particles that are deposited on skin. I totally recommended this to ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Malathy.Mright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/06/2020

      "Good one "

      I bought this for my brother , he has been using garnier acnofight for almost 2 years now and he is very happy with the product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mahema Khuranaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/06/2020

      "Works extremely well for oily/combination skin"

      Works effectively dries out your skin a lil bit but if followed by a moisturizer works like a charm!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      saloni sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/05/2020

      "Amazing facewash"

      This facewash is so amazing for men skin don't make their skin. Harsh i will surely recommend you

      thumb
      Helpful