• categories
  • brands
    Garnier Pure Active Purifying Neem Face Wash - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating1895 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Salarina Roziright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    14/07/2021
    "Best products"

    Awesome

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Garnier Pure Active Purifying Neem Face Wash
      Garnier Pure Active Purifying Neem Face Wash
      MRP:₹150
      avatar
      Salarina Roziright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/07/2021
      "Best products"

      Awesome

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sana Thaparight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/05/2021
      "Not yet use"

      After seen all the reviews i ordered this let see how it will work.. I'll share my result later

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priya Tyagiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/10/2022
      "V nice 👍"

      Good results 🙂

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tamanna Qureshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/07/2022
      "💯 work"

      It's runny gel... You will feel fresh after using

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Komal Nigamright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/06/2021
      "Nice face wash "

      Using it since years now.. works great for my skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Archana Sahaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/05/2021
      "Good fach wash"

      Nyc

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sanjana Shajiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/03/2021
      "Refreshing mint facewash , affordable"

      First purchase from nykaa, reduced my acne and acne marks, clears my face, nice fragrance and very affordable. Worth the price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sushma Maneyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/05/2020
      "Refreshing Mint feels! "

      This face wash has a Gel consistency and is green in colour. Has someone good cooling effect you can feel the mint kina chillness on your face. Since I have a sensitive sk...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ariya Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/03/2023
      "Nice"

      Nice face wash

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dollyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/03/2023
      "Good product"

      Nice 👍👍👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Warda Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/10/2022
      "Garnier neem face wash"

      Beautiful must have face wash for acne prone skin , removes pimples , hydrates at the same time , gel like consistency, has neem fragrance, must buy this product !

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anju Somuright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/07/2022
      "Subtle facewash"

      Suits my extremely dry skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2021
      "Good"

      I love it i bought it for my mom she love this face wash very much

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Attriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/07/2021
      "it is a good face wash"

      it is a good face wash that cleanses the skin, removing all the dirt and excess oil from the face, leaving it clean and fresh. Apart from this, it has no effect on pimples, m...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tisha Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/05/2021
      "Refreshing"

      I have been using this facewash for long time. I feel refresh using this facewash ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shreya Dheerright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/05/2021
      "Nice "

      It’s a great face wash

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chanchal Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/02/2021
      "Garnier face wash"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vaidehi Mittalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/12/2020
      "Best"

      Using this for a long time keeps my skin healthy and fresh always

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gunjan Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2020
      "Best and very affordable"

      Its refreshing

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sneha Saxenaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/07/2020
      "Good"

      Good

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful