• categories
  • brands
    Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio Pour Homme Deodorant - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating80 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Himanjali mehtaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    09/10/2021

    "Aavaa gio deodrant"

    Wooww parfum

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio Pour Homme Deodorant
      Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio Pour Homme Deodorant
      MRP:₹2450
      ( 80 )
      avatar
      Himanjali mehtaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/10/2021

      "Aavaa gio deodrant"

      Wooww parfum

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rashmika Dassright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/08/2020

      "Really nice"

      Got this for my dad's birthday. Smells really good and is perfect for a birthday gift. Also, its not very expensive. Go for it!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Saiqaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/09/2019

      "Lovely fragrance"

      I gifted it to my friend, and he just (loved it) loved its fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Utkarshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/07/2019

      "Don’t think anymore"

      If you’re confused you won’t be disappointed for sure!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sweety Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2019

      "Good one!!"

      This one I ordered without even knowing that how’s actually will it smell. I gave a try and bought it. Literally he just loved this one. Now, this deodorant is in favourites.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sana kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/03/2022

      "Nice fragrance "

      Fresh fragrance. I absolutely loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monika Gaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/01/2022

      "Amazing !!!!!"

      Superb and subtle long lasting fragrance

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Raymond lalmuanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/01/2022

      "Simply divine"

      I had come across this many years ago and i loved the smell. I spent almost a decade searching for it as i didnt know what brand it was and ended up buying a few in my quest ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Niranjan Raviright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/08/2020

      "Awesome fragrance"

      Received a genuine product.It smells amazing!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amruta Shalu-kulkarniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/08/2020

      "Happy happy"

      This is my first order. The package delivered on time. Gift box is beautiful. Loved it !! Thank you Nykaa !

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sanjay Vadhwaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/10/2019

      "Amazing Smell"

      Love to armani and love to Nykaa for delivery on time.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aparna Dsaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/07/2019

      "Vintage favorite"

      Bought this for my husband, always the best gift.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sheenaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/04/2019

      "Awesome Armani!"

      Genuine product and of course and Armani is an Armani. Fantastic fragrance, light and yet stays for a long time. Must buy.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Prerna Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/08/2019

      "Amazing perfume with long lasting fragrance"

      The brand holds true to its name and this product is great. The fragrance is nice and long-lasting.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      sayak saharight iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      03/07/2022

      "Not really long lasting one"

      Th fragrance is identical to th famous perfume of th same name. Bt th longlastingness is very poor of this deo virsion

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akash Aroraright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      04/03/2022

      "RIP OFF"

      ITS ODOURLESS! DO NOT BUY, Acqua Di Gio perfume is my favorite and I thought this would be good, I swear its worse than a 150rs deo.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Rohit Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      06/12/2021

      "Doesn’t last long"

      I bought this after checking all the reviews however it just last for 2 hours and it’s totally not worth buying this product. Kindly re-consider before buying

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Surabhi Pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      02/08/2019

      "Pathetic product delivered"

      The condition of the deo is just pathetic. I wanted to gift that but the body of the deo looks so old and dirty that it feels a shame to gift that now. Plus the quantity is s...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show