• categories
  • brands
    Gorgio Professional Hair Straightener HS2010 - All Reviews
    5/5
    Overall Rating111 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Misss
    5star
    16/07/2021

    "Five star ✴️✴️✴️✴️✴️"

    Fabulous , nice

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Gorgio Professional Hair Straightener HS2010
      Gorgio Professional Hair Straightener HS2010
      MRP:₹2800₹196030% Off
      ( 111 )
      avatar
      Misss
      5star
      16/07/2021

      "Five star ✴️✴️✴️✴️✴️"

      Fabulous , nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mayurishimgor
      5star
      29/07/2019

      "Awesome product "

      Awesome Straightener with the gold plates. Really makes smooth your hair glossy and shiny. Fast Delivery And Good Packing... Thanks Nykaa.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Soniamiranda
      5star
      29/07/2019

      "Awesome product "

      It's a really awesome product. Very good in packaging, and it's totally worth the money. It's working very good.!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lucy
      5star
      19/06/2019

      "faboulous "

      I liked it because my hairs were frizzy and I needed it for a cheap price and I got it on Nykaa reallygood in heating with a golden plate, damm good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priti
      5star
      27/04/2019

      "Brilliant Product."

      I liked the straightener, easy to carry, nice one, excellent product!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Poonam Tiwari
      5star
      27/04/2019

      "Great Product"

      Amazing. Works perfectly. Does a very good job straightening my hair.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Priyanka Verma
      5star
      27/04/2019

      "Easy to Use"

      This Straightener Is Awesome. Works Very Simply On Hair. Very Nice. Makes Extra Silky & Shine Hair!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kritika
      5star
      27/04/2019

      "Brilliant Product."

      The product is very good and this is my first hair straightener. I am fully satisfied. This is a awesome product.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sakshi Poojary
      5star
      27/04/2019

      "Nice Product."

      It works perfectly. I love the product, this is a superb product, works very fast and heats fastly. A great product!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sujata mahadik
      5star
      08/04/2019

      "Nice Product "

      Good quality & It actually gives a very shiny n frizz free look .I would recommend it .

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show