• categories
  • brands
    Guess Dare Eau De Toilette - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating72 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    sahada farhanaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    17/11/2022

    "sweet cute long lasting smell"

    im in love with both packaging and smell..last for whole day..

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    3people found this helpful
      Guess Dare Eau De Toilette
      Guess Dare Eau De Toilette
      MRP:₹4200₹273035% Off
      ( 72 )
      avatar
      sahada farhanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2022

      "sweet cute long lasting smell"

      im in love with both packaging and smell..last for whole day..

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rajshree Sardaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/11/2022

      "Great packaging "

      The bottle looks cute and fragrance is nice and floral

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Arushi Babbarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/03/2020

      "Amazing Fragrance "

      Nyka always manages to make a shopaholic happy! I ordered this fragrance for my brother and just loved it. The delivery was pretty quick as Nyka promises. Great product!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Himani Sagarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/01/2020

      "Nice fragrance!"

      Nice fragrance in an affordable price range.

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      srishti yogiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/12/2022

      "Beauty"

      This is a scent which is quite different than usual musky notes. I personally use it during the day.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Versatile Singerright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2022

      "I ❤️ this "

      I ordered but by mistake they sent me men purfume,so I returned,,, So finally I got it ☺️ my purfume,trust me it's amazing 😍🤩😍🤩 Thank you so much nyka ❤️❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonakshiright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      06/12/2022

      "Soothing fragrance - Recommended!"

      It has a sweet lemon like fragrance and later on regular floral unisex sort of fragrance linger. This lasts around 7-8 hrs(depends on your skin type). First I received Gues...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Hevna Dhulkifleright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      07/12/2022

      "Its Nice"

      It has a slightly floral slightly musky smell. Got it off the sale, so the price was totally worth it tbh.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Leena Vidwansright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      23/12/2018

      "Nice fragrance, but doesn't last long."

      It's a nice, sophisticated perfume. You'll also get compliments on it. Will last for about 4 hours. After that, you'll smell it through the day, not others. But it's still a ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show