• categories
  • brands
Account
    Himalaya Baby Massage Oil - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating455 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Mou Karmakarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/11/2020

    "Massage oil"

    Good product

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Himalaya Baby Massage Oil
      Himalaya Baby Massage Oil
      MRP:₹425₹31925% Off
      avatar
      Mou Karmakarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2020

      "Massage oil"

      Good product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      ISHA TRIPATHIright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/01/2021

      "Himalaya Baby Oil"

      Very nice baby oil

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chanchal Rastogiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/06/2020

      "massage oil"

      good for baby skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sumana dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/10/2019

      "Very good"

      Very good baby massage oil. Also, a nice makeup remover.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Madhuri Basraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/05/2022

      "Good "

      Mild and gentle. Good for after bath body moisturizer...use as it is or mix with body lotion for soft and smooth skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Moumita Goswamiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/03/2021

      "Baby oil."

      Nourishing.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jyoti Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/10/2020

      "Best oil"

      Very light oil and amazing smell.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Parkash Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/06/2020

      "Good "

      very affordable oil

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Suranjana Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/12/2020

      "the smell is nice"

      I have used this for myself.my skin feels baby soft after using this baby product

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Teremi Kawlniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/05/2019

      "Best oil, smells good,"

      I use it for my son, works wonder, good for massage hair, body. Cheap and good compare to other brands. I love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sampada Amberkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/09/2018

      "Makeup remover"

      I use this product as a makeup remover..very lightweight and does the work in just a few drops also spreads very easily over the skin,has a very mild fragrance.. A must buy!

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Geshnaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/09/2018

      "best massage oil"

      You can it use it after a bath and it works wonders! It protects the skin and moisturises .can work for whole day long and you may reapply at the night if you still feel the ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nandita Dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/06/2022

      "Baby oil"

      Budget friendly oil with good result.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Latika Upadhyayright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/05/2021

      "Light weight oil"

      This oil from Himalaya is good. It's light weight, gets absorbed easily has light fragrance is good for sensitive skin. Good product at this rate.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Geethu Reddyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/12/2020

      "Good "

      A good massage oil it removes make up and also you can apply this oil and sleep at night it gives you a healthy skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pratiti Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/11/2020

      "Suitable for all "

      Love it l. I use it on myself post shower and it’s wonderful for the winter months.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sonal Bhatiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/10/2020

      "Good baby massage oil 👍👍"

      Very light in texture Fragrance little bit strong Best for baby skin😊😊

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Lily Debbarmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/10/2020

      "Satisfied"

      Himalaya means we can trust the brand even for our baby who has very delicate n sensitive skin. I m using this brand for both my children from 2016 to till date. Thanks to Nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Syed Faraz Hasanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/08/2020

      "Better than Johnson's baby oil. "

      Iam bride to be. I dont want to spend more money on body polishing thats why i select this product. You can use this as a body polishing oil. Himalayan is a non chemical bra...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jaspreet Sohalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/07/2020

      "Awsm product"

      My babies enjoy their massage One of my fav. Massage oil I just love it's fregnance.

      thumb
      Helpful