• categories
  • brands
Account
    Himalaya Baby Care Gentle Baby Bath - All Reviews
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating115 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Deepali Durgapalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/01/2021

    "Love it "

    Very gentle on skin ....best best best

    thumb
    Helpful
      Himalaya Baby Care Gentle Baby Bath
      Himalaya Baby Care Gentle Baby Bath
      MRP:₹90₹7912% Off
      avatar
      Deepali Durgapalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/01/2021

      "Love it "

      Very gentle on skin ....best best best

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      My beautifulright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/06/2019

      "Good for babies"

      It's gentle on baby's body. No need for shampoo and soap.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sukanya Rayright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/02/2019

      "Best!"

      It's the best boy wash for babies and for the adults too.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      naaz Padgeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/12/2018

      "Baby’s friend"

      Yeah, it's baby friendly product while taking a bath now baby doesn't want to cry. And its even good for hair makes my hair soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aditi Pairight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/07/2021

      "Smells so good and ideal for delicate baby skin"

      Using this on my kid since 3 years and love the gentle soothing smell. It has not caused any irritations on his skin. Cleans well

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Meenakshi Dhingraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/01/2020

      "Best"

      Natural and best product for babies.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Taniya Biswasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2019

      "Great product."

      Creamy formulated soap.Hydrates baby skin. Highly recommended

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kalpana kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      22/07/2019

      "Amazing quality"

      This one is very very good quality i love this one for my 18 month baby bath

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Joyeeta Choudhuryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/05/2019

      "Amazing"

      Best baby product in the market. Loved it a lot.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Akshaya Radhakrishnanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/03/2019

      "Love it."

      It is the best baby body cleanser. Must have.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Yadavright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/02/2019

      "This is amazing body wash."

      It is helpful for dry skin.best product among all body wash.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aj krishnaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/01/2019

      "Himalaya The Best"

      Very gentle nd mild Baby wash. Using this for my 1.5yrs old baby. This baby wash doesn't dry out his skin. Recommended.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pragya Goreright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/12/2018

      "Useful"

      Needed for my extra sensitive hair, helped me reducing hair fall.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kusumright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/11/2018

      "Nice"

      Happy with it. Best product for the babies. Much better results and no side effects! Go for it guys !

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Nibeditaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/07/2018

      "Appropriate for kid's skin"

      Love this Himalaya product for kids as it's very gentle on the skin. I am a frequent buyer of this product. Thanks, Nykaa for providing it with a decent discounted price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Babita Rathaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2018

      "Himalaya all baby care range are so good ."

      its make your baby skin very soft and clean very well. I alway use himalaya baby care product for my baby since two year, i really like for my baby.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      naghma khanumright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/05/2018

      "Superb"

      I use this for my baby and its really very good and affordable please do try this once.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anshu Jainright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/01/2018

      "Amazing product"

      too gud for baby skin..best for kids

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Afreen Yeasminright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      28/01/2021

      "Very gentle for babies "

      It is very good to toddlers because it is mild and gentle for their skin. And it isn't too chemically!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      koki godikyaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      23/03/2020

      "Truely Very gentle "

      We use this product to our infant.. It is so mild nd its smell wow

      thumb
      Helpful