• categories
  • brands
Account
    Himalaya Baby Care Prickly Heat Baby Powder - All Reviews
    4.3/5
    Overall Rating175 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Vishakha Goyalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    10/11/2020

    "Good"

    Soft and gentle on skin. It has nice fragnance!!

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Himalaya Prickly Heat Baby Powder
      Himalaya Prickly Heat Baby Powder
      MRP:₹90₹8110% Off
      avatar
      Vishakha Goyalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/11/2020

      "Good"

      Soft and gentle on skin. It has nice fragnance!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Jwala Bhartiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/09/2020

      "Fav.."

      Smells nice ...it is very smooth in texture..

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anushka Bhardwajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2020

      "summer friend"

      Smells icy, best for summers.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      S Bright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/07/2022

      "As expected "

      Good one for 5years child

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anthearight iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/01/2021

      "Great"

      Good powder to relieve itching and prickly heat

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      neha tirodkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/11/2020

      "Cooling"

      Very good powder fr prickly heat... Cooling effect

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Cat's worldright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/06/2020

      "Good for summer's"

      I love this product specially in for summer's. As it is a baby product so it isn't hard on skin. Smooth kind of texture and surely servs its purpore.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sweta Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/07/2019

      "Must buy product"

      It's a must-buy product for babies, especially for the summers. It's natural and best for babies.T he brand name itself suggests authenticity. Extremely satisfied.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      shek habeebaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/11/2018

      "Best for kids."

      I am using Himalaya product about 2.5 years. SLS free, sulphate free and affordable also what do you want more in this price range, it's amazing products just grab it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Farheen Anzarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/09/2022

      "For my baby"

      I order this for my baby and it relieves my baby's skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Fathima Noufalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/06/2022

      "Works so well. "

      Works wonders during summer season. Helps with the rashes of the heat, sunburn, prevents the back acne’s.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Eve Chishiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/06/2022

      "Love it "

      The best. It works wonders When my baby gets prickly heat I always put this powder its very effective.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divya Katochright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/07/2020

      "Awesome"

      It works on prickly heat and it's fragrance is very nice. I use it myself bcz I have sensitive skin. It suits me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ananya Mehtaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/06/2020

      "Effective for baby rashes"

      It worked well for my baby's summer rashes

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      anupama pandeyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/06/2020

      "Decent "

      Being a sensitive skin person my skin changes according to temperature... In summers most of the time it feels oily and all of a sudden it behaves like a dry desert... So you...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      priyanka priyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/06/2020

      "Best for summer"

      This is best powder for babies in summer.it relieves from rashes and keep baby's skin cool & Fresh.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Zainab Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      29/06/2022

      "Good fragrance "

      Soft on baby skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mansee Daveright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      08/08/2020

      "Himalaya babay powder"

      Good product with soft light fragrance. Nice one

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sowmiya cvright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      09/01/2021

      "Good"

      For my baby I'm using only himalaya baby powder. Fragrance also mild and good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Afreen Yeasminright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/12/2020

      "Nice. "

      It is good and mild for baby skin and it provides a good fragrance as well.

      thumb
      Helpful