• categories
  • brands
    Himalaya Natural Glow Kesar Face Wash - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.4/5
    Overall Rating6819 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    S Kright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    23/12/2020
    "Kesar face wash"

    This is my 2nd tube very nice glowing face wash

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    4people found this helpful
      Himalaya Natural Glow Kesar Face Wash
      Himalaya Natural Glow Kesar Face Wash
      MRP:₹210₹17218% Off
      avatar
      S Kright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/12/2020
      "Kesar face wash"

      This is my 2nd tube very nice glowing face wash

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mamta Jangrallright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/08/2021
      "Nice product"

      This face wash is very good in all the ways for glowing skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Purbita Mitraright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/05/2021
      "Good product"

      The product leaves a glowing and soft skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sonal Bhatiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      05/09/2023
      "Awesome 👍"

      I order first time this face wash and it's amazing ❤️ Smells heavenly 🤩 Skin becomes clear and spotless after use Must buy 👍👍 Fast delivery 🚚 Thank you Nykaa ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Mukta Gaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/09/2022
      "Good "

      I recently using Himalayas products..and they are so good..works well on my skin and hair..this face wash is really great..

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Afshan Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/05/2022
      "Best"

      Best for Normal skin 👍👌

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ravleen Kourright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/03/2022
      "Wow🥰"

      Himalayas products are very good with great quality nd geniune prices i personally love this i used many face washes but this is my all time favourite 💓💓💓💓💓 For best res...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Minhajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/03/2022
      "Very good"

      Very good product, I bought it for my sister- in - law.

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rishu Agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/08/2021
      "For normal and senstive skin "

      Not soo good . Its okiiieesss

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Babita Mohontoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/01/2023
      "Awesome"

      The facewash is amazing and I like it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chandan Rajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      12/05/2022
      "Osm!!!! "

      Clean all oil from my face

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Parul Deshwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/05/2021
      "Good product"

      Himalaya product are always my favourite

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      jayashree dasright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/02/2024
      "Vary good "

      My favourite ☺️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      PUNAM SHARMAright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/01/2024
      "Awesome"

      Good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Harshita Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/11/2023
      "Evergreen 😍☺️Acne prone regime "

      Ohk what to say anout this i have beeen using himalaya since i was aa teanger ever than since on nd off💚 But this face wash i have been using since last 2yr as i have acne p...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      radhikaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/09/2023
      "Affordable "

      Best as per the price, will suite all skin types👍🏻

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Bhawnaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/06/2023
      "A must buy"

      I have been a user of this face wash since many year it keeps my face soft ,moisture and free from pimples

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Muskan Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/05/2023
      "Moisturizing "

      Nice facewash for dry skin 👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Komal Sainiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/04/2023
      "❤❤"

      Skin looks glowing

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Shaheen Ahmedright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/04/2023
      "Love it 😊"

      Nice Creamy texture..and gentle

      thumb
      Helpful