• categories
  • brands
Account
    House Of Beauty 24k Face Massager - All Reviews
    3.5/5
    Overall Rating88 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Sangavi Nagarajanright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    30/01/2022

    "Worth the money "

    Its a great tool to instantly lift your face and shape your cheek bones

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      House Of Beauty 24k Face Massager
      House Of Beauty 24k Face Massager
      MRP:₹2100₹19955% Off
      ( 88 )
      avatar
      Sangavi Nagarajanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/01/2022

      "Worth the money "

      Its a great tool to instantly lift your face and shape your cheek bones

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Aarohi Palsuleright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      11/11/2020

      "Holy grail of face tools! "

      I have been using it for over a week now. And my skin glows from within , of course u need a lot of other things going around for good skin in terms of nutrition and sleep ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Namara YTright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/03/2020

      "Magnificent! "

      Just wow. This tool relieves sinuses and any tensions on the face. Works best when refrigerated.

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bk Gayatriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/07/2019

      "Good"

      It does what it says. But definitely not for those who want a deep vibrating massage.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Prasanna Lakshmiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2022

      "Very relaxing. "

      This is very good for reducing puffiness and it feels very relaxing for your face.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      farheen Tanwarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/05/2022

      "Nice packaging "

      No doubt and look like same as pic

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Surbhi Paltaniright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/10/2021

      "Nice face tool"

      Feels good but Yet to see the visible difference

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Shruti RWright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      31/05/2021

      "Instant glow "

      It gives a instant lift and peachy glow after using it for some 10 mins ! Include in your daily regime for few months to see permanent results !

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Keshnaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      29/12/2020

      "Really good one"

      It is better than Gua shaa.

      thumb
      Helpful
      8people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anubhuti Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      01/07/2020

      "Helpful"

      Since i have headache issues, this massager somewhere helps me for that. I use it for 5-7 minutes daily and after days of using, i can feel that it helps in shaping my face better.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      NeeLam MisHraright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      30/11/2019

      "Not worth the price"

      I purchased it purely based on the reviews here. First, it can be used daily as mentioned in the description because the instruction card mentions to use only 1-2 times a wee...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      39people found this helpful
      avatar
      neeraja reddyright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      04/07/2020

      "It stopped working within no time. "

      It stopped working within 2 months of the purchase. What has to be done

      thumb
      Helpful
      28people found this helpful
      avatar
      radha goelright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      22/09/2022

      "Horrible "

      It doesn’t work only did the first 2 times actually will rate it minus stars

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Loveleen Chhatwalright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      28/11/2020

      "Quality isn’t good "

      Just after month of usage the vibrator stopped working ... and now it’s just a waste for me ... I mean it doesn’t make sense to use it without the vibration

      thumb
      Helpful
      17people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show