• categories
  • brands
Account
    Ikonic Professional Mini Hair Crimper - Purple(1Pcs) - All Reviews
    3.7/5
    Overall Rating560 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    bablu chowdhuryright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/11/2021

    ""Its awesome ""

    Its very small in size but its very good 😍😍

    review pic
    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Ikonic Professional Mini Hair Crimper - Purple(1Pcs)
      Ikonic Professional Mini Hair Crimper - Purple(1Pcs)
      MRP:₹1500₹127515% Off
      ( 560 )
      avatar
      bablu chowdhuryright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2021

      ""Its awesome ""

      Its very small in size but its very good 😍😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      personal acright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/08/2022

      "Mini crimping machine "

      Super product, fast heating, gives awesome result in hair😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Monika Gaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/08/2022

      "Best crimping machine "

      Good one brand ikonic crimping machine thanku nykaa for this reasonable price. ☺️☺️☺️☺️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Kousalya Saravananright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      18/02/2022

      "Does it job but it is tiny "

      I have a thin hair I use crimper to make my hair bouncy .I use it only in inner part of my hair . and this one is great for that.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      pallavi guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2022

      "Good "

      Nice product 👍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      anupama rakeshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/07/2022

      "Pretty good!"

      I liked the crimper. It works fine for a mini. If you have long hair, i would recommend to go for the large one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rani Kumariright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2022

      "Good product"

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Punardipa Karmakar .right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/02/2022

      "😍😍😍"

      Nice

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      SUSMITA GHATAKright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/01/2022

      "Very good"

      Really good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      NIKKI KUMARIright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/11/2021

      "Crimper🤩"

      Size is small but loving it❤

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sri styright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2021

      "Waaaaoooo!"

      Packaging is very good thanks nyka love ur all product

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      LUCRETIA Bright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/10/2021

      "Wow 😲"

      Good quality... I loved it... ☺️

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      pinkyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/12/2020

      "Worth it"

      Ikonic

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Saranya Paulrajright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/12/2021

      "Good crimper"

      Good crimper in budget and for daily use.. the crimps lasts long for 2days ... must have for college and office going girls

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      maymunah unnisaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/02/2021

      "Such a compact version for daily use..."

      Oh my god.. Beleive me its works like a professional tool... Compact ,mini in size but does its job perfectly.. Girls who like to experiment with hair..should definetly ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Prativa Rayright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/01/2021

      "Woww product"

      It is a wow product.cute,handy and affordable.love it.works perfectly

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      yashti vsright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/01/2021

      "Ikonic Professional Mini Crimper - Purple"

      I thing 1 should have this wonderfull mini crimper, its amazingly handy ,worth for price,im fully satisfied buying this product

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Aakriti Dhawanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      24/01/2021

      "Its awesome "

      Its very small in size but its very good

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Riya Debnathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/11/2020

      "Very good"

      It is as it is after 5 days even after washing my hair. Very good

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rushil Guptaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/08/2022

      "Very handy and useful "

      This small crimper is very useful as it gives finishing same as bigger one. But to work with this you should wear heat protection gloves as it can burn your fingers while cri...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful