• categories
  • brands
    Inglot Liquid Eyeliner - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4/5
    Overall Rating64 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    Filter shadedown arrow
    sort iconMost Useful
    avatar
    Tashi Wangmoright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/03/2023

    "Perfect and easy to use"

    It's very easy to use inglot eye liner stick.. easy to make my fav wings...it's my forever purchase n choice

    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Inglot Liquid Eyeliner - 25
      Inglot Liquid Eyeliner - 25
      MRP:₹1900₹171010% Off
      avatar
      Tashi Wangmoright iconVerified Buyers
      5star2525
      07/03/2023

      "Perfect and easy to use"

      It's very easy to use inglot eye liner stick.. easy to make my fav wings...it's my forever purchase n choice

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anshitaright iconVerified Buyers
      4star2525
      25/07/2019

      "Beautiful liner."

      It has got a matte black finish.stays for a long time

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Manjari Rajeshright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      05/07/2018

      "Good one"

      Good pigmentation. The applicator is stiff, but its good since its gives more control during application. Only thing is that it smudges to the crease, once the crease is oily...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kannupriya Raghuvanshiright iconVerified Buyers
      3star2525
      19/10/2021

      "Inglot liquid eyeliner"

      Pigment & brush are 10/10 But it's not at all water resistant The eyes will get smudgy after 4 hours.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bijaylaxmi Majhiright iconVerified Buyers
      2star2525
      15/01/2023

      "Not worth the price "

      For 1600 INR, I expected luxury feel from eyeliner. It will not stay put in Indian climate. Even at office desk.. it looses it's effect before lunch. Not worth the price..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Minaz Shaukatright iconVerified Buyers
      2star2525
      07/01/2022

      "Not satisfied"

      Not upto my expectations. The brush is short . I have used huda beauty before this and expected inglot to be equivalent, next won't buy this product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ankita Ladiaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star2525
      09/03/2022

      "No great!"

      This liner is matte black and the applicator is good but it just doesnt stay long and its not waterproof so i wouldnt recommend investing. Got for 875

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sibani Pandaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star2525
      05/02/2024

      "Bad product, "

      This is bad product, not waterproof.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      1star2525
      25/05/2022

      "Too bad "

      It get smudge ..useless expensive product

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Komal Juniwalright iconVerified Buyers
      1star2525
      20/11/2021

      "Not happy"

      Spreads evenly but doesn’t stay for long. Also smudges very quickly. very disappointed.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nayana Manglenavarright iconVerified Buyers
      1star2525
      24/10/2021

      "Eyeliner"

      Its not that long lasting as i thought it would be.. not a good product at all.

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show