• categories
  • brands
Account
    Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack - Bamboo - All Reviews
    4.5/5
    Overall Rating630 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    sonali agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    26/11/2020

    "Superb"

    Loved the smell ...and how my skin feels the next day .. must buy .. worth thee money!!

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack - Bamboo
      Innisfree Capsule Recipe Pack - Bamboo
      MRP:₹150
      ( 630 )
      avatar
      sonali agrawalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/11/2020

      "Superb"

      Loved the smell ...and how my skin feels the next day .. must buy .. worth thee money!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Tharani Sriramright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/02/2021

      "LOVE IT"

      Whenever I use this, I wake up with soft and supple skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pramila Choudharyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/12/2020

      "So soothing "

      I love this mask. It’s soothing and perfect for my skin. I love this for my last step at night time skincare routine.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      rashmi bhowmikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/05/2022

      "It's a good product"

      I like it very much :) anyone who wants glowing skin go for this it's not heavy on skin ,it absorbs completely and next morning you wake up with glowing skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Konda Sumanayanaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/05/2022

      "Disolves well"

      After few minutes of putting it settles well on the skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Bhavya Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/02/2022

      "Amazing mask"

      It shows result in just a day! I’ve used a’lot of expensive night creams nd shit nothing made my skin look radiantly clear but this small pack did

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mehvish Sheikhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/10/2021

      "MY FAVORITE 😍"

      This capsule pack is amazing, is it clear not thick or creamy just perfect for oily/acne prone skin, go for it its really good but quatity might be dissapointing but it does ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Revathi Priyaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/09/2021

      "Soothing "

      I use as night cream. Very soothing with natural ingredients.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sukanya Mukherjeeright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/04/2020

      "Very soothing"

      Most soothing sleeping mask, it's fragrant and calming so much makes sleep very peaceful.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ishrat khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/02/2020

      "Good"

      Makes your skin glow and makes it supple and soft.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Neha Kdmright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/01/2020

      "Must try"

      You wear it at night and wake up to plumped face. It does hydrate your skin and lasted me for a week actually.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Christine Bastionright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/11/2019

      "Good sleeping Pack"

      Innisfree free is a costly range but has the best Korean product. I previously used green tea sleeping pack now I will start with this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyanjana Royright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/08/2019

      "Must have"

      My weekly skincare mask, helps my skin look so plump.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      tejaswini patilright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      04/05/2021

      "Nice pack"

      Very soothing

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Gul Tabassumright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/07/2020

      "It's so calming!"

      Very very calm on my skin that has active acne and old scars. A daily use product in my night time routine

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nanny Oggright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      27/01/2020

      "Easy to use"

      Good product. Even with oily skin, I have no breakouts.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Anam Idrisiright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      17/08/2021

      "Okay."

      Can apply this for 5- 6 times ,don't go on quantity and size. Absolutely this will make your face shine in morning.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      priya mathewright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      02/07/2019

      "Perfect for summers"

      I apply after using retinol products, this is a rather affordable easy sleeping pack. Calms down my skin.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Afra Patelright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      11/05/2019

      "Good."

      Been using the rice recipe capsule since a few months and I absolutely love it, gave this one a try it is good but for my skin problems like pigmentations, I would continue u...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divya Adarkarright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      26/06/2018

      "It works!!"

      At first i was a bit hesitant about buying it but its really worth all of that... i use it as an overnight mask and i can see the difference when i wake up.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful