• categories
  • brands
    Issey Miyake L'Eau D'Issey Pour Homme Eau De Toilette - All Reviews
    4.2/5
    Overall Rating114 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    tanya nangiaright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    28/09/2020

    "Lovely "

    Stays for full day

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    2people found this helpful
      Issey Miyake L'Eau D'Issey Pour Homme Eau De Toilette
      Issey Miyake L'Eau D'Issey Pour Homme Eau De Toilette
      MRP:₹4900
      avatar
      tanya nangiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      28/09/2020

      "Lovely "

      Stays for full day

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      itsmeshivajiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/12/2021

      "My first Issey Miyake perfume"

      I like this perfume a lot. I think it smells very fresh and more importantly, last for a couple of hours. 3 to 4 sprays are enough.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Tanmoy Debnathright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/03/2021

      "Good"

      Excellent smell..

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      sneh lataright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      10/05/2019

      "Good one"

      I really really liked it. I gifted it to someone and he also liked it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Yohanna Shyllaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      29/12/2022

      "So good"

      Such a good scent. Smells so good. Must have for men.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Chandru Pandianright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/04/2022

      "Very good perfume. "

      This perfume has a woody profile. I personally like to use it for professional and formal wear.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Jia Wright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/04/2022

      "Mesmerizing fragrance "

      Long lasting fragrance. Worthy of the price tag

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Gaurav Mallickright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      25/07/2021

      "I love Issey Miyake"

      Amazing product. Absolutely classic and original. Loved it !!! Thank you NykaaMan

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sayan Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/05/2021

      "Classic evergreen Issey "

      Signature scent from the house of Issey Miyake. I absolutely love it. One can never grow tired of this timeless classic. Great for the summers, lasts super long!

      thumb
      Helpful
      5people found this helpful
      avatar
      kamini Rright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      17/03/2021

      "Justttt awesome "

      I’m sooooo happy with this purchase . Thank u nykaa

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nehal Bharadiaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/10/2020

      "Bought it for my man cause this had a great after wearout smell too"

      This is my second purchase didn't want my man to stop smell amazing! Amazing long lasting stay, nothing like bad boy smell, but gives good dependable, approachable, good vibe...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Arushita Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/12/2019

      "Good"

      Amazing and long-lasting fragrance.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Priyobrata Goswamiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/12/2019

      "Really fantastic..."

      A fresh long-lasting fragrance for man. Having a good Silage. The yuzu, grapefruit and vetiver musk gives a fantastic symphony of notes... Love it.

      thumb
      Helpful
      3people found this helpful
      avatar
      Hasi Mhnright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/10/2018

      "Love it."

      It's my favorite perfume. Very refreshing and fresh.

      thumb
      Helpful
      4people found this helpful
      avatar
      Madhu Sudanright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      28/04/2022

      "Very good "

      Smell is very very good but not long lasting.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Ronald Grgright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      06/07/2021

      "Smells good but doesn’t last long "

      Doesn’t live up to the hype. No doubt it smells good but hardly stays for an hr or so.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Abida banuright iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      06/05/2019

      "Good one"

      Smells amazing not long lasting. Slightly disappointed.

      thumb
      Helpful
      6people found this helpful
      avatar
      Chahat Nayyarright iconVerified Buyers
      2star
      09/05/2021

      "Doesn’t last long"

      I picked this as a blind buy as I was really looking for something kickass. But TBH, the fragrance dies away after 1-2 hours and believe me, this is a genuine feedback. I nev...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      9people found this helpful
      avatar
      Nitay Gright iconVerified Buyers
      1star
      23/05/2022

      "Ok type fragrance "

      Sillage is ok Projection is ok

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      No more reviews to show