• categories
  • brands
    Ital Veloce Valvatina Fine Fragrance Body Mist - All Reviews
    Nykaa is committed to showing genuine and verified reviews.
    4.6/5
    Overall Rating80 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    Sadhvi Shoreyright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    16/06/2021

    "Great scent "

    Sweet and strong .stays longer

    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
    1people found this helpful
      Ital Veloce Valvatina Fine Fragrance Body Mist
      Ital Veloce Valvatina Fine Fragrance Body Mist
      MRP:₹699₹62910% Off
      ( 80 )
      avatar
      Sadhvi Shoreyright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/06/2021

      "Great scent "

      Sweet and strong .stays longer

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Pallavi Singhright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/12/2020

      "In love with this fragrance mist!"

      This is really very chic and very subtle yet a mark leaving fragrance. The only disadvantage is not that long lasting being a mist. But rest assured it will be a head turner ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Megha Solankiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/11/2022

      "Wow..."

      This is my favorite body mist....i love the fragrance 🤩long lasting

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Hright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/08/2022

      "Heavenly"

      My all time favourite smell which lingers for almost 9 hours❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Divya Nagarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      06/01/2022

      "In love with this!"

      I have been using this scent for over 4 years now. It is very feminine and lost lasting.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Amanpreet Kaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/07/2020

      "Fabulous ??"

      I have been using this for more than 5 years now, and love the product so much that I don't feel like buying another at all. Earlier I used to buy it from Health & Glow but n...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Rochelle Christineright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      09/02/2020

      "My new favorite"

      Love the smell and last a long time. Very subtle not very strong.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Dhruti Hgright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/12/2019

      "Too good"

      The fragrance seems pretty strong at first. Later, once it settles down, it's just good.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ravalina Sharmaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/07/2019

      "Love it"

      Nothing short of dior or chanel. Love love it!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Kritika Joshiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/12/2022

      "Heads will turn!!"

      I have been using this fragrance since 2018 and i don't wish to switch to another brand!! This is my go to!!!

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Twinkle Bariaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/09/2021

      "Best product "

      Nice and wonderful smell Its so good n Best experience . Thanku Nykaa Wonderful experience Go for it guys

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sharmista Ghoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      23/06/2021

      " Ital Veloce Valvatina Fine Fragrance Body Mist has the best fragrance "

      used to so many times. highly recommended to all, not so long lasting

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mahi Jeedungright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/08/2020

      "Valvatina"

      This body mist has a very rich smell to it but It does not last long.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Mehvish Khanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      02/02/2020

      "Fruity scent"

      The fragrance is amazing. Stays for a good 4-5 hours. Worth buying.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Junee.chakma 123right iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/11/2019

      "Loved it"

      I really love the smell and the product comes with a reasonable price.

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      Leerbon Rongppright iconVerified Buyers
      4star
      03/01/2020

      "Good body mist."

      Smells fine. I mean everyone has different preference so it's okay for me. Didn't dislike it but smell doesn't stay that long like some people mentioned. 4-5hours max for me.

      thumb
      Helpful
      2people found this helpful
      avatar
      Sugandha Berderight iconVerified Buyers
      3star
      14/06/2023

      "Average"

      I was expecting much better but ok, it hardly last for an hour, so it is not at all long lasting

      thumb
      Helpful
      No more reviews to show