• categories
  • brands
Account
    Johnson's Baby Soap Buy 3 Get 1 Free - All Reviews
    4.7/5
    Overall Rating208 verified ratings
    Write a review and win 100 reward points !
    Refine Reviews By
    • Verified Buyers
    • With Images
    • 5 Star
    • 4 Star
    • 3 Star
    • 2 Star
    • 1 Star
    sort iconMost Useful
    close icon
    avatar
    shreya kalshaonkarright iconVerified Buyers
    5star
    07/06/2021

    "Must go product for anyone"

    The brand isn't new to us we all grew up with it!! Being sensitive skin , I use this soap as it is mild , doesn't irritate and mostly safe to use. The fragrance is not too much it's really mild and also it lathers really good leaving skin smooth and supple .

    review pic
    review pic
    thumb
    Helpful
      Johnson's Baby Soap Buy 3 Get 1 Free
      Johnson's Baby Soap Buy 3 Get 1 Free
      MRP:₹460₹34510% Off
      ( 208 )
      avatar
      shreya kalshaonkarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/06/2021

      "Must go product for anyone"

      The brand isn't new to us we all grew up with it!! Being sensitive skin , I use this soap as it is mild , doesn't irritate and mostly safe to use. The fragrance is not too mu...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Vaishali Rajputright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/12/2020

      "Soap"

      Best soap. I always prefer this one.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      vinny malikright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      14/03/2020

      "Best"

      Got for every type of skin and i got this pack for 255

      thumb
      Helpful
      1people found this helpful
      avatar
      RS Daminiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      07/07/2022

      "Nice"

      My favorite😍

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      komal katiyarright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/07/2021

      "Best for our little ones "

      It is good for kids skin

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      minerva medhiright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      08/06/2021

      "Always nice"

      Better than the most face washes to use on your face… leaves you skin with a baby soft touch ❤️

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Anitha Santhoshright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/01/2021

      "super "

      product is simply super i love the product and its too big in size

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Sameera Rajwaniright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      13/05/2021

      "Best soap for babies "

      It’s a baby soap but I use it as it is very light and mild on skin and suits my skin very much

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Ayesha Jabeenright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      15/04/2021

      "Johnsons Baby soap"

      It is very good for all ages . It is a mosturising soap . Even i use it i love the results

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pooja Shuklaright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      20/05/2020

      "Not only for babies "

      I have been using this for years .. it leaves your skin baby soft

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Pratigya Suriright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/06/2022

      "Moisturizes Skin Properly"

      The soap does not dry the skin like few others. Skin feels soft after use of this.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Noni Chandhokright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      04/05/2022

      "Original and budget friendly "

      I was wondering if this will be original or not because it's matter of the skin. However this is so mild and gentle. Also i got it on such a great discounted price

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Suhani Agarwalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      03/10/2021

      "Love it"

      Wow love it. Best soap for all ages

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Dona Khetrapalright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      19/07/2021

      "Best "

      I have been using this soap since my teenage and it’s the safest and best option to use Johnson’s baby soap which is so gentle on skin with no chemicals and the best part is ...Read More

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      vaishaliright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      16/06/2021

      "For dry skin"

      I am 23 yr old and my skin loved it

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Deeksha Mright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      27/04/2021

      "Very soft for your skin"

      Anyone can use it and not only kids. It's very soft on the skin, even in winters.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Yasmin Shahright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      30/12/2019

      "Best ever product"

      I like this product a lot. Its mild and good for baby skin too. I will recommend this to all new moms.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      aayushi sajwanright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      26/10/2019

      "Wonderful"

      This soap is best for every type of skin. It makes my skin smooth and not let it dry.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      sakshi gaurright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      21/02/2019

      "Good startup for babies."

      I have been using it for my baby since day1 but of course for hairs and face, I use a tip to bottom baby wash because of its no tear formula.

      thumb
      Helpful
      avatar
      Firdous Zubairright iconVerified Buyers
      5star
      01/09/2018

      "nice"

      ordered for my nephew.... it's very gentle for the baby

      thumb
      Helpful